SouthBeach - 6431

MissP's Info

My name is Patty {aka }.

Born on November 11, 1964.

I live in Lakewood, Ca. with my Dad and Mom and a dog named Mouse.

I work in the credit department at a company that designs, develops and markets technology solutions for businesses and consumers in the areas of wireless and connectivity solutions and in electronic payment systems.

In June of 1999, I had LASIK Laser Eye Surgery.

I like to travel.
I have only been on 7 cruises:

CARNIVAL SPIRIT ~ March'02 ~ 8-Day Exotic Western Caribbean
STAR PRINCESS ~ March'02 - 2-Day Cruise to NoWhere
CARNIVAL SPIRIT ~ May'01 ~ 7-Day Alaska
Carnival ship , TRIUMPH ~ May'00 ~ 7-Day Western Caribbean
Carnival ship , JUBILEE ~ Nov'99 ~ 16-Day Panama Canal
Carnival ship , SENSATION ~ May'98 ~ 7-Day Southern Caribbean
SKY PRINCESS ~ May'97 ~ 11-Day Alaska

Other trips I have been on.....

a business trip to Norwalk, Connecticut (with side trips to New York & Boston)

7-day cruise to the Caribbean on the

a long weekend to Portland, Or.

Washington, D.C.

Seattle, Wa./Vancouver B.C.

Things I like to do with my time (when I'm not surfing the web)
Read books
Listen to music
Go to the movies
Go to musicals

Hobbies -

Amateur Radio - I have been a "Ham" since I was 12 years old. My call sign is WD6BWH. Both my Dad AK6H, and Mom, KB6E, are hams too.

I collect Barbie dolls and Christmas ornaments.

I like sports -

Some of my favorite teams-

Atlanta Braves
Los Angeles Dodgers

San Francisco 49ers
Dallas Cowboys

and I am a WEBAHOLIC!!!

Stop by and say Hi to the WebDoggie

There's no page like home... home

Go to SouthBeachif you've reached this page and have never seen the SouthBeach neighborhood.
GeoCities is a cool little cyber-community and the cost to live there is free!!

dog run

maintained with HomeSite HoTMaiL E-Mail

you'd be home by now

as of November 5, 2001

most recent revision January 08, 2003