a_mel 's Personal Profile

Here I'd like to tell you a little
about myself and my interests.

You are listening
to Enya.

About me

Hi! My name is Amélia. I was born in Taubaté, São Paulo, Brazil. But I've been living in Rio de Janeiro since 1972. I graduated as a civil engineer at Gama Filho University in 1989. Now I am at present busy with a post-graduate course in Systems Analisys at the Pontifical Catholic University (PUC)in Rio de Janeiro.

I've been 'surfing' since May'96 and I've found many interesting sites around the world. Click here if you wanna see some of my links.

In March'97 I decided to enter some chatrooms to find out how they work and to see what people chat about, etc... Since that day I've been chatting almost every day and I've met people from around the world. My favorite chatrooms are those in UOL, 30-40yo (there are 32 rooms). But I have a special affection for room #1. There I've met some special people from different cities, not only from Brazil. And of course I have ICQ installed on my computer! hehehehhehe.... You can get in touch with me just paging.

And here you can meet some of my friends. They're just a click away.

While you're here, why don't you my ?

About Juliana


Juliana is my daughter. She's 3 years old and she was born in Rio de Janeiro.

Do you wanna see more pictures of Juliana??? Just click here!

Do you like what you've seen here? Would you like to have your own homepage?
I can do it for you. All you have to do is contact me!

[ Home ] [ Links ] [ About me ] [ Ju's Picture ] [ Poems ]
[ Gallery ] [ Tips & Tips
] [ Sign Guestbook ] [ Guestbook

LinkExchange Member Free Home Pages at GeoCities

member of the bannerCAST network

Link Buddies - Massive FREE Exposure!

Free Banner Advertising By EUROBANNER
EUROBANNER-The European Advertising Network

Associado à InterSites ®

This page hosted by Get your own Free Home Page