LINKS
 
 
Postcards - Cartões Postais
 
Lars-Olov Stenborg's Postcard Home Page - http://www.algonet.se/~stenborg/pchome.html
Vintage Postcards From Around the World - http://genealogy.about.com/cs/postcards/
About Collecting - http://www.about-collecting.com/Postcards/
Paper Greetings Emporium - http://www.badlucksue.com/paperoses/paperoses4.html
Cyndi's List - http://www.cyndislist.com/postcards.htm
World Wide Web Virtual Library - http://vlib.iue.it/hist-images/periods.html
Postcards Collecting - http://www.cbel.com/postcards_collecting/
Tell Me About Directory - http://www.tellmeabout.co.uk/directory/o/old/postcards/readme.htm
Associação Brasileira de Filatelia Temática - http://www.abrafite.com.br
Markus Steiger - informação & comunicação - http://www.info.pro.br/art/50292.html
Gamla Vykort - http://www.gamlavykort.nu/
Postcardman - http://www.postcardman.net/
Postcard Resources - http://members.cox.net/jdmount/postcard.html
Musibrasil - http://www.musibrasil.net/
Postcard Pals SIG - http://www.oocities.org/TheTropics/Resort/5450/
Archaelogy Russia - http://www.archaeology.ru/lavka/postcards/thematic/usa_00.html
Langweilige-postkarten - http://www.langweilige-postkarten.ch/
Royal Canadian (countries) - http://www.royalcanadian.org/
DMOZ - http://dmoz.org/Recreation/Collecting/Postcards/Themed_Collections/
Vintage Postcards - http://vintagepostcards.com
Portage Antiques - http://www.portageantiques.com/links/postcard.html
Les Clionautes (enseignants d'histoire et de géographie) - http://www.clionautes.org/
Viejas Postcards - www.viejaspostcards.com
Informações sobre o Brasil / Information on Brazil - Arte & Cultura - Art & Culture
Secretaria de Estado da Cultura/São Paulo - http://www.cultura.sp.gov.br/
Istituto Italiano di Cultura de São Paulo - http://www.iicsp.org
Brazilian Embassy in Washington - http://www.brasilemb.org
São Paulo Symphony Orchestra - http://www.osesp.art.br
Memorial do Imigrante - http://www.memorialdoimigrante.sp.gov.br/
Teatro Sérgio Cardoso - http://www.teatrosergiocardoso.sp.gov.br/
Pinacoteca do Estado - http://www.saopaulo.sp.gov.br/saopaulo/cultura/museus_pinac.htm
Centro Cultural São Paulo - http://www.centrocultural.sp.gov.br
PUC-RIO - http://www.puc-rio.br/servicos/interativo/hotlinks.html
Fundação Maria Luisa e Oscar Americano - http://www fundacaooscarmericano.org.br
Revista Hemisfério Cultural - http://www.hemisferiocultural.com.br/
Almanaque Brasil - www.almanaquebrasil.com.br
Fundação Cultural Cassiano Ricardo - http://www.fccr.org.br
Revista Bravo - www.bravonline.com.br
SESC SP - http://www.sescsp.org.br
Meu Brasil - Sergio Koreisha - http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~sergiok/brasil.html#start
Brazil Search Tips - http://www.dhlbrazil.com
Digestivo Cultural - http://www.digestivocultural.com
Old Postcards from Brazil / Postais Antigos do Brasil
Brazil Italy Switzerland Germany Women Children Expo Links Archive
See also these pages: English - Português - Italiano - Postcard Collage - Gallery II
HOME
www.brazilpostcard.com.br