Hgeocities.com/collegenstuff/Shae.htmlgeocities.com/collegenstuff/Shae.htmldelayedxoJ`l OKtext/htmlpw:l b.HWed, 20 Feb 2008 21:12:46 GMTMozilla/4.5 (compatible; HTTrack 3.0x; Windows 98)en, *oJl
WHO IS SHAE?
Hi there! I finally found some time to fix this web site up! Enough about college stuff...more about me. Well I am 17 years old and currently reside in Altanta, GA! I go to a private school here and I am a SENIOR! Good luck to the CLASS OF 2003, WE LEAVIN! Anyways I am 5'5, brown hair and eyes, single and a really nice person. I am ready for college! I got accepted to GA STATE! But still waiting on GA Southwestern, FSU, FAMU, PALM BEACH, and Miami I plan on majoring in pre-pharamcy then going onto Pharamcy College and getting my Pharm. D.!

I used to go to public school, but I didn't feel a challange so I swiched over to the tough stuff!--in my opinion. So I have experienced both sides of school. It was wierd going from a crowded public school to a very small private school, but I adjusted and it's pretty good here! I feel I am ready for college and ready for the challange.

Well some of my hobbies/activities are going to church, chilling with friends, drawing, skating, dancing, playing tennis, the violin, swimming, 4-H club, dance team, writing poems and sleeping (lol)-- just to name a few!

Hmmm...I think I have told you as much as I can about my self. And oh yeah I have a 8 year old sister, and live with my mom and dad! And my birthday's on October 28th just to let u know! Give me a shoutout that day! lol~ and yeah this site has been dedicated to all my friends who have came to me with all of their college woes!



BYE


Wanna just talk to ME?
you can just contact me at
Shae_01@msn.com

[HOME]
1