no.jpg (3829 bytes)

Elogo.jpg (10464 bytes)

Atanim.gif (63939 bytes)

Here are the E-mail addresses of the Norwegian Bowlers who have registered on the 'Net.

By writing this page I hope to start a custom of exhanging E-mail addresses, so that bowlers worldwide can feel that they are part of the Bowling Community on the 'Net.

Please send me an E-mail if you would like to be registered on this page.

Please include the following information:

 

Name:                         Club:                                          E-mail:

Nikolai Sandved Aaasen NTHI BG
nsaa@stud.unit.no
Thomas Aalholm Spotniks BK
taalholm@online.no
Thor Aasvestad
bl-no@online.no
Anders Auberg Sju Spare BK
elauberg@online.no
Kristian Lous Bøhle Lerkendal Geodet og Bowlingklubb
kristbo@iko.unit.no
Nina Børrud HIL-NSB
Nina.Borrud@bane.NSB.telemax.no
Torbjørn Bakke Vingmed Sound A/S
tb@vingmed.no
Gabor Baksa Oslo Døves Bowling
gbaksa@sn.no
Knud E. Berthelsen Mandal B.K.
knberth@sn.no
Øystein Birkeland BK HOOK
ob@adbsys.no
Bjarte Blom TBK
bjarte.blom@login.eunet.no
Rolv Kristian Brendås IBM
robrenda@online.no
Petter Brinch Arbeidsformidlingen B.I.L. (Arendal)
pbrinch@sn.no
Stein Erik Bugge Sandnes Bowlingklubb
seb@hitec.no
Tom W. Christensen Skru
tomc@telepost.no
Ingar Dahl Briskebyen BK
ingar.dahl@kpmg.no
Petter Dahlby Jarlsberg BK
dahlby@usa.net
Glen Darrud Brooklyn 300
glend@ulrik.uio.no
Rune Dybesland Mandal
Rune.D@MosvoldFarsund.no
Roger Dyrvang Teleglimt 3
gorden@applause.no
Frode Egeli Stavanger BK
fegeli@olivetti.no
Per Kristian Eide Metro BK
pekka@superoffice.no
Ole-Johan Eikeland Mascot
ole-johan.eikeland@isp.uib.no
Geir-Arne Eriksen Strike BK
fierikse@online.no
Rune Evensen Haugesund BK
camelboy@online.no
Monita Fevang Gokstad bowlingklubb
eefevang@online.no
Gunnar Gjertsen Hydro - Bergen
gunnar.gjertsen@nho.hydro.com
Albert de Groot TNT Norge A.s.
albert@tnt.no
Kjell Ivar Grøndal Hook BK
magroend@online.no
Svein Gundersen Porsgrunn Bowling Klubb
sgunder@online.no
Joey Guzon Metro B.K.
jog@hoegh.no
Ann Veronica Gyllensten 7/ - Sju Spare BK
nilsgo @ kalnes.vgs.no
Jon Hånsnartredet Vadsø Bowling
johnhaa@barentsnett.no
Roy Hagen Karmøy Bowling (KBK)
royhage@sn.no
Bernt-Erik Hansen
berhanse@c2i.net
Kjell-Øyvind Hansen Lista trimsenter
kjell-oh@online.no
Kim A. Haugen Evje BK
kimhaugen@hotmail.com
Tor Haugen Stord Bowlingklubb
konthau@mailhost.statoil.no
Frode Gerhard Hegdahl STATOIL
frodegh@online.no
Rolf Hjøllo Bergen BC (BBC)
rolf.hjoello@online.no
Grethe Hoff Nonnen BK
ghoff@online.no
Lars Hofstad NTHIBG
lhofstad@multinet.no
Lars Holmberg DORA BK
larsho@interlink.no
Pål Morten Hopen Tønsberg og Omegn BK
phopen@c2i.net
Ola Houmstuen T.B.K
ohoumstu@sn.no
Arne Isaksen Saugbrugs Bedriftsiddrettslag
arisakse@telepost.no
Erik Iversen Gokstad Bowlingklubb
harivers@sn.no
Harry Iversen Gokstad Bowlingklubb
harivers@sn.no
Jan-Erik Jansen Halden BC
jansen@sn.no
Lise Jensen Vesta
Lise.Jensen@Vesta.no
Egil Johansen Døve Allianse bowling
egiljoha@interlink.no
Jonny Johnsrud Brooklyn 300
jjohnsru@onlin.no
Egil Karstensen Metro Bk
ekarsten@online.no
Kjetil Kjæreng Brage BK
kjaereng@online.no
Thomas Kjæreng Lerkendal Geodet og Bowlingklubb
thomask@iko.umit.no
Per Klausen 7/ - Sju Spare BK
per.klausen@sk.nit.no
Audun Kleven Jarlsberg BK
aukleven@online.no
Roy Knutsen Christiansands Bryggeri
knuden@online.no
Svein Tore Kristensen
sveintk@online.no
Helge Kvamme HAUGESUND BK
thkvamme@online.no
Oddgeir Kvien NTHI BG
oddgeirk@sn.no
Gunnar Løfsgaard Metro BK
gunnarl@internet.no
Ken Rune Langholm Gilde Bowlingklubb
kenrlangholm@bodo.online.no
Kenneth Larsen Sju Spare BK
kenbowl@online.no
Mette Larsen Halden Bowling Club
hkroeen@online.no
Knut R. Lerskallen Hallingkast
knut@powertech.no
Asbjørn Lien Larvik
tovelien@telepost.no
Bjørn H. Linna Kolbotn BK/Kodak/Follopensj.
blinna@sn.no
Attle Lucassen Hydro - Bergen
attle.lucassen@nho.hydro.com
Bjorn Egil Ludvigsen Metro BK
bel@kjeller.scandpower.no
Halgeir Ludvigsen NTHI BG
Halgeir.Ludvigsen@itk.ntnu.no
Gisle Morisbak Lund Lerkendal Geodet og Bowlingklubb
gislelu@iko.unit.no
Linn Hege Mølmann Sarpsborg BK
lmoelman@online.no
Ragnar Mathisen Vingmed Sound A/S
ram@vingmed.no (Ragnar Mathisen)
Christian Bro Matland Haugesund Bowling Klubb
Chrism@hrp.no
Helge Bro Matland Haugesund BK
matland@havasen.gs.rl.no
Bjørnar Melby
bowlogas@online.no
Geir Meyer Halden BC
Geir.Meyer@hrp.no
Kjell Roald Monsen SANDNES B.K
monsen@rl.telia.no
Kaare Myklebust Sandnes BK
kaarewm@netpower.no
Tor Nilsen Sofiemyr Bowlingklubb
tn1001@sn.no
Torbjørn Nilsen Renolit BIL
torbnils@sn.no
Kenth Nilsson Drammen Tigers BK
kenthn@online.no
Kjetil Nordhavn Sarpsborg BK
topbowler@hotmail.com
Wenche-Lise Nygaard Ernex B.I.L.
arisakse@online.no
Morten Olavsbråten NTHI BG
Morten.Olavsbraaten@tele.unit.no
Magne Olsen HBC
magnolse@sn.no
Magne Olsen Halden Bowlingklubb
tita79@hotmail.com
Olav Olsen Kjørbekk BK
olavjo@online.no
Vidar Johnny Olsen Ikke medl.
vidarjo@online.no.
Anton Olstad Frogner
A Olstad @N R K
Dan-Eivind Pedersen BK65
lordofmagi@hotmail.com
Karl Pedersen Fredrikstad BK
k.p@os.telia.no
Raimo Piiksi Kjægla BK
raimo@idt.ntnu.no
Ole Røed Hana BK
oler@netpower.no
Hans-Kristian Røen Halden Bowling Club
hkroeen@online.no
Jan Rønning BK-Mascot
jan.ronning@dnb.no
Gerner Rasmussen Nygaard Bowling Club
verar@online.no
Per-Arild Rasmussen Nygård Bowling Club
p-rasmus@online.no
Jan Refsnes T.B.K
jrefsnes@telepost.no
Edvard Ringen NTHI BG
Edvard.Ringen@marintek.sintef.no
Torbjørn Såtvedt Lillehammer bowling klubb
torbjorn.sotvedt@telenor.bedrift.no
Arve Sørensen Bodø BK
Arve.Sørensen@stud.hibo.no.
Inge Sørgjerd Steinkjer BK
isoergje@online.no
Øyvind Skreiberg Kjægla BK
oesite@tev.ntnu.no
Konrad Sneeggen Trondheim Bowling Klubb
Sneeggen@riksnett.no
Kjerstin Solbakken Keyes BIL
johnarild.roine@ringnett.no
Sven Inge Winkler Solberg NIT b.i.l
sven.inge.winkler.solberg@nit.no
Bjørn Størksen Fyllingen
stoerkse@online.no
Leif Arne Stenstad Sandnes BK
lstensta@online.no
Jarle Storrem Posten
jstorrem@aa.telia.no
Jarle Storrem Posten Grimstad
jstorrem@sn.no
Trond Svendsen Jarlsberg BK
trondsve@online.no
Oystein Syvertsen Arendal Bowlingklubb
oesyvert@online.no
Rolf Tangen Arendal Bowlingklubb
roltange@online.no
Svein-Atle Tangenes Kjørbekk BK
svein-at@online.no
Kristian Thomassen BK Vepsa
dthomass@online.no
Patcharin torgersen Sofiemyr BK
torgersenp@hotmail.com
Tore Torgersen Frogner
ttorgers@c2i.net
Eva Tveitan ABB BIL, Skien
svethors@online.no
Ingunn Tverdal TBK
ingunn@lindbak.no
Steinar Ulriksen Scanox 2
sulrikse@online.no
Roy T Wang Kjørbekk B.K.
rwang@c2i.net
Harald Wendel Larvik BK
harwende@online.no
Ken Wendel Larvik BK
harwende@online.no
Lasse Wikmark Metro BK
lw@dino.net
Stein Erik Wroldsen Oslo Døves Sportsklubb
swroldse@sn.no
Anne-Berit Økland Sju-spare BK
nilsgo@kalnes.vgs.no
Osmund Åsen Telesport
osmund.aasen@online.no

 

Main - News - Results - Team Norway - Links - E-mail list - Miscellaneous - "Debate"

E-mail: Webmaster

1