Doug's Homepage!


Last Updated-February 2009

Thanks for visiting my Homepage! Use the links at the

bottom to go to my different pages and please sign
my Guestbook before you leave :)

Thanks For Stopping Bye!



car.ThumbnailMe.Thumbnail

Here's a few pictures of myself. (click on the pictures for a larger image)



Well another year has done flew by! Just four more months and I walk down the isle to accept a peice of paper that will help me get a job. Job! I have to work after I graduate. That's no fun. Well anyways let me introduce myself. My name is Doug and I'm 22 years old and live in southern West Virginia. I am currently attending Concord College in Athens, WV where I am majoring in Business Administration.


I have a big family with several brothers and sisters, me being the youngest. Some of my favorite hobbies are basketball, fishing and golf. I also love to watch Winston Cup racing and usually go to atleast one or two races a year.



Below are pictures you can check out-hope you enjoyed your stay & will come back soon.




Favorites!


Favorite Food-Pizza

(which brings us to question two)

Favorite Place to eat- Pizza Hut


Favorite Movie-Young Guns


Favorite Color-Blue


Favorite race car driver-Ricky Rudd

car.Thumbnail

Rudd's new ride for 02. Check out all the new paint schemes at www.jaykis.com




Links to my other sites:



Family Photo Album (still under construction)

Game Page!

Favorite Links!

Friends Page!

Color Chart!




This site has been visited:


Sign Guestbook


View Guestbook 2

View Guestbook 1



Thanks for coming to my webpage and I hope you
enjoyed your stay. Please check out my links, and
don't forget to sign my Guestbook. If you want to
chat with me, my ICQ number is 31743783! Hope to
talk to you soon. If you have anything to say about
my webpage good or bad, email me at address below.




dougwv@lycosmail.com


Your System does not support Java



Engines

Altavista
Excite
Hotbot
Infoseek
Lycos
Magellan
Webcrawler
Yahoo!

Free JavaScripts provided
by The JavaScript Source


This Site Hosted By Geocities Free Homepage Here!
1