DPI Email List

List of known email addresses
July 13, 2009

  1. Tom Alvey <Thomas.Alvey@NCR.com>
  2. Bob Anderson <bob.anderson@ngc.com> 11/15/04
  3. Pat Armstrong <armstp1@yahoo.com>
  4. Bob Arnold <bob.arnold@columbiasc.ncr.com>
  5. John Arvizu <jra40@yahoo.com> 2/15/05
  6. Joe Balita <jbalita@netzero.com> 4/28/06
  7. Carl Bell <Cwbell1000@cs.com>  3/20/02
  8. Larry Berg <larryberg01@comcast.net> 5/24/04
  9. Larry Bingham <pgawlq@aol.com>
  10. Chris Black <Chris.Black@hp.com> 7/12/02
  11. Clyde Blanchard <ClydeBlanchard@msn.com>
  12. Paul Boltauzer <the.boltauzers@verizon.net>  3/29/02
  13. Barry Boole <bboole@aol.com>
  14. Barbara Bowen <barbbk@bellsouth.net> 5/10/02
  15. Lynn Brandhorst <LDBrandhorst@msn.com> 9/23/05
  16. Pam Brandhorst <PamBrandhorst@msn.com> 9/23/05
  17. Brian Brown <BoomerB7@yahoo.com>
  18. Doug Butler <dbutler@focusps.com> 3/9/05
  19. Buddy Chadwick <buddy.chadwick@ncr.com>  3/30/02
  20. Earl Christensen <chr@peoplepc.com> 11/06/07
  21. Lou Christensen <louchris@pdt.net>
  22. Pete Coble <pete_coble@dc.rr.com> 12/3/07
  23. Dale Cook <cdm@srv.net>
  24. Jim Crawford <jim.crawford@sita.aero> 3/9/05
  25. Bruce Davis <bruce@brucedavis.com>  3/25/02
  26. David Day <ddave01@comcast.net> 12/19/03
  27. Ben DePuew <depuew@worldnet.att.net> 12/19/04
  28. Tim Eades <tim.eades@ncr.com>
  29. Larry Edwards <HiSites@aol.com>
  30. Mark Elston <elstonmf@gmail.com>  3/31/06
  31. Dan Emmorey <DnEmmorey@aol.com>
  32. Greg Ewald <greg_ewald@comcast.net> 6/12/04
  33. Harald Fick <hamburger@telia.com> 2/17/03
  34. Karen Frieberg Mimms <kmimms@booksforeveryours.org> 8/15/2002
  35. Bill From <billfrom@comcast.net> 8/20/03
  36. Les From <les_edith_from@comcast.net> 10/30/05
  37. Ed Glysson <glysson@dpix.com>
  38. Larry Greemore <lgreemore@juno.com>
  39. Bill Grundy <bgrundy@cfl.rr.com>
  40. Bill Harber <harberlights@hotmail.com>  2/21/07
  41. Midge Head <mighead@yahoo.com> 3/13/06
  42. Pat Heising <pheising@cfl.rr.com>
  43. Marylin Henley Crawford <marylin.crawford@sjeccd.org> 7/8/05
  44. Larry & Sharon Herndon <larry_sharon@sbcglobal.net> 9/23/05
  45. Bill Hill <billofdpi@verizon.net>
  46. Terry Hofmann <wapoth@earthlink.net> 3/30/05
  47. Larry Hofmann <lhofmann@sc.rr.com> 9/13/08
  48. Larry Hofmann <Lawrence.Hofmann@teradata.com> 9/13/08
  49. Shirley Stough Horn <shirlhorn@hotmail.com>
  50. Shirley Stough Horn <shirlhorn@hotmail.com> 9/7/05
  51. Jack Householder <jwhouse@comcast.net> 11/11/03
  52. John Hughes<JH@ArgoTransdata.com>  3/25/02
  53. Ray Hung <ray_hung@hotmail.com> 9/23/05
  54. Bob Irwin <bobleeirwin@gmail.com>  12/26/07
  55. Ray Jensen <springer@sc.rr.com>
  56. Tony Jilka <Anthony_Jilka@Dell.com>
  57. Jim Johnsen <omlandjim@yahoo.com> 10/15/03
  58. Dave Kanyuch <kanyud@netzero.net>  3/20/02
  59. Rick Keiner <rkeiner@aol.com>
  60. Red Kinsey <mered1488@aol.com> 7/25/02
  61. Al Konsoer <alan.konsoer@daytonoh.ncr.com>
  62. Bob Krallinger <rkrallinger@netscape.net>
  63. Ken Krawczyk <kenkraw@verizon.net> 1/14/06
  64. Bill Kulls <bkulls@frontiernet.net>
  65. Carter Laws <carter.laws@ncr.com>
  66. John Ledbetter <john.ledbetter@ncr.com>
  67. Hank Lopez <lionhenryj@yahoo.com> 1/20/07
  68. Dave Lowe <davidlowe@surewest.net> 3/28/02
  69. Steve Ludwig <Steve.Ludwig@pioneer.com>
  70. John Maher <jjsimi@aol.com>
  71. Earle Makin <earlem@sbcglobal.net>   6/4/07
  72. Russ Mann <russ@control-automation.com>
  73. Larry Maynard <larmaynard@aol.com>
  74. Ed McCarty<Edward.McCarty@ncr.com> 8/9/02
  75. Rourke & Cheryl McCusker <goldylox@ix.netcom.com>
  76. Skip McCusker <mccuskers@erinet.com> 9/11/03
  77. Larry McGuan <mcguan@aol.com>
  78. Dick Meyers <dickmeyers@mindspring.com> 8/10/04
  79. Dick Miller <Romiller@aol.com>
  80. Uwe Michler <UMichler@T-online.de>
  81. Wade Miracle <wmiracle1@juno.com> 12/24/05
  82. Tex Monroe <tkmonroe@yahoo.com> 11/10/03
  83. Mike Montgomery <mmonty@ucla.edu>
  84. Vic Munn <vmunn@ibcp.com> 8/6/05
  85. Vic Munn <vmunn@vsmunn.us> 8/6/05
  86. Ralph Nurenberg <marion543@att.net> 4/17/08
  87. Wolfgang Oechsner <wolfgang.oechsner@networker-gmbh.de>1/7/09
  88. Kevin Ormerod <kevin.ormerod@columbiasc.ncr.com>
  89. Hansruedi Ott <hansruedi_ott@hotmail.com>
  90. Russ Parr <russ.parr@hp.com> 7/12/02
  91. Neal Pearcy <neal@gotcs.info> 3/9/03
  92. Mike Pecker <mpecker@cfl.rr.com>
  93. Jerry Perkins <janjerperkins@comcast.net> 8/18/03
  94. Jerry Perkins <GP110206@NCR.COM>  3/28/00
  95. Ray Pierce <raypierce@hotmail.com>
  96. Don Piveral <dpiveral@netzero.net> 2/7/04
  97. Geoff Plesa <par4jets@aol.com>
  98. Kevin Plesa <kplesa@aol.com>
  99. Tom Pohorsky <tomp@legato.com>
  100. Gerhard Preusser <gpreusser@x-dsl.eu> 4/10/08
  101. Monty Pye <mpye@earthlink.net> 7/6/04
  102. Erlinda Quitevis <erlinda.quitevis@philips.com>
  103. Dan Ratliff <dan.ratliff@daytonoh.ncr.com>
  104. George Richardson <georich1@pacbell.net>
  105. Peggy Rutherford <SP1campi@aol.com>
  106. Larry Sapp <LS185001@NCR.COM> 8/22/03
  107. Richard Schroeder<schroede33@msn.com> 1/18/07
  108. Debbie Schroeder <DeborahSchroeder1@msn.com> 8/6/05
  109. Rudy Schuet <rudy.schuet@hp.com> 7/12/02
  110. Rolf Seebach <mlx@sbcglobal.net> 5/11/04
  111. Ken Sexton <ksextonsr@att.net>
  112. Bob Shrader <RobertShrader@yahoo.com> 6/30/02
  113. Janice Smith <smithjanicem@yahoo.com> 10/25/05
  114. Roy Snell <snpace@aol.com> 7/25/02
  115. Mick Snider <mick@pitpig.com> 2/18/03
  116. Jimmy Snyder <jms7780684@aol.com>
  117. Susan Soon <ss2386@att.com> 12/4/06
  118. Ted Spitzmiller <thspitzmiller@msn.com> 9/25/05
  119. Greg Stamp <greg_nw@hotmail.com>
  120. John Swofford <john.swofford@atlantaga.ncr.com>
  121. Frank Taylor <FT110080@NCR.COM>
  122. Jack Taylor <jamatay@cox.net> 5/10/05
  123. Tom Thompson <ernest_thompson@juno.com> 10/28/04
  124. Ralph Van Hine <rrvh98@gmail.com>  12/27/07
  125. Don Villarrubia <donvill37@hotmail.com> 11/20/07
  126. Stan Vitt <sjvitt@earthlink.net>
  127. Lowell Walker <lwalker@socal.rr.com>
  128. Russ Walker <rwalkeri@hiwaay.net>  5/10/02
  129. Ed Wansart <wansart@aol.com>
  130. David L. Wasler <dwasler@yahoo.com> 6/16/03
  131. Jim Wells <jaws@lsfnet.org>
  132. Alan & Joyce Wheeler <AJWheelers@comcast.net> 9/7/05
  133. Joe Whalen <joew4306@charter.net> 6/5/06
  134. Bob Wickline <rwickline1@woh.rr.com>  9/25/05
  135. Gerry Wyatt <gerry1057@msn.com>  9/21/04
  136. Bill Yarnall <bill.yarnall@microfocus.com>  3/2/02
  137. John Yohe <john.yohe@microfocus.com>  3/22/02
  138. Kathy Yohe <kathy_yohe@yahoo.com>  3/22/02
  139. Klaus Zeitler <bartime@gmx-topmail.de> 3/28/08

| Return to Home | List of Lost Email Addresses |

1