Kellnerology 6th grade

6th Grade Science
[ 6th Grade Science ] S.O.S. ] Science Links ] S.O.S. Links ]

 

Home
6th Grade Science
S.O.S.
Science Links
S.O.S. Links

6th Grade Science Focuses on Geology, Ecology, and Natural Resources.

We will also be learning about Health.  You will find assignments here.


First Quarter Assignments:

 

Number Assignment Name Type Points Date Assigned Due Date
1 Introduction Letter Signature Homework 5 Wed 8/27/2008 Thu 8/28/2008
2 Lab Rules Signature Tear-off sheet Homework 5  Thu 9/4/2008  Tue 9/9/2008
3 Lab Rules Quiz Quiz 3  Tue 9/9/2008 Tue 9/9/2008
4 Science Textbook Scavenger Hunt Classwork 10 Wed 8/27/2008 Fri 8/29/2008
5 Metric Scavenger Hunt Classwork 10 Wed 9/10/2008 Thu 9/11/2008
6 Science Starters 1 Classwork 20 Mon 9/2/2008 Fri 9/12/2008
7 Measuring Length  Classwork  10  Fri 9/12/2008  Mon 9/15/2008
8  Planner Check  Participation 5  Wed 9/17/2008  Wed 9/17/2008
9 Lab #2: Weight Watchers  Lab  20  Tue 9/16/2008  Thu 9/18/2008
10          
11          
12          
13          
14          
15          
16          
17          
18          
19          
20