Exci Faculty



TagBoard Message Board
Name

Email or Website

Messages(smilies)





LAST NAME FIRST NAME LOCAL ROOM Email Website
Anderson Mrs. Sandy 3307 DA-213 saander@hotmail.com
Boushel Dr. Robert 3304 DA-215 boushel@alcor.concordia.ca
Courtemanche Dr. Richard 3302 DA-204 rcourt@alcor.concordia.ca
Demont Dr. Richard 3329 DA-219 rdemont@alcor.concordia.ca http://alcor.concordia.ca/~rdemont
Desaulniers Mr. Patrice 3315 DS-308 desp@alcor.concordia.ca
Fradette Mrs. Liz 3319 DA-221 lizf@vax2.concordia.ca
Griffiths Ms. Tracy 3318 DL-100 tracy@vax2.concordia.ca
Jones Mr. Dave 3318 DL-100 shjones@vax2.concordia.ca
Kilgour Dr. Robert 2092 AD-342 kilgour@vax2.concordia.ca
Leroux Dr. Alain 3326 DA-208 alerou@vax2.concordia.ca
Leslie Ms. Laura 3317 DS-102 laleslie@attcanada.ca
Ma Dr. Shiping 3333 DA-217 shiping@vax2.concordia.ca
Mccoy Ms. Heather 514-835-9145 DA-210 arealmccoy@hotmail.com
Miller Mrs Gabby 3328 DL-100 gmiller@alcor.concordia.ca
Morin Mr. Brian DA-206 brian.morin@sympatico.ca
Panenic Mr. Robert 3308 DA-209 panenicr@alcor.concordia.ca
PAris Dr. David 3323 DA-205 parisd@vax2.concordia.ca
Rehel Mr. Ron 3324 DA-218 rehron@alcor.concordia.ca
Sellers Dr. William 3325 DA-223 bsell@vax2.concordia.ca
Short Me. george 3334 DA-207 gdshort@vax2.concordia.ca
Zavorsky Mr. Gerry 3305 DA-212 zavorsky@alcor.concordia.ca http://alcor.concordia.ca/~zavorsky