Student Profile
Matthew Jim Williams

Go to My: Anime/Manga Page

E-mail: eternallostboy79@hotmail.com

Table of Contents:
Go to My Introduction Page
Go to My Date Page
Go to My Definition Page
Go to My Value Arguement Page
Go to My Causal Arguement Page
Go to My Proposal Page
Go to My Group Page
I am a sophomore studying to be a Computer Science Major at University of North Carolina at Pembroke with plans on possibly attending a trade school after graduation from college. I have been interested in computers for quite a few years. I started using them when I was around 7-8 years old and have been around computers since then. As I got older I learned more about computers and my interest in them grew. Although computers are one of my main interests they are not the only things I am interested in. My hobby is collecting Japanese Anime. I watched my first Anime when I was 12 and the difference in the animation of the drawings captivated me so I started watching more and more different movies. More then anything the stories really held my interest over time. From then on I have made watching and collecting animes my hobby. My family is a normal sized family. I am the middle child in my family with an older brother by 2 years and a younger sister by 3 years.
My father is a chiropractor who works and lives here in the town of Pembroke, my mother and father divorced about 6 years ago and she now lives in southern California and works there as a librarian, my sister lives with my mother and is just starting her first year of college and my brother is living with my father and working as a waiter in Lumberton.
1 1 1 1