<BGSOUND SRC="http://www.oocities.com/gagik/userfiles:/user/withyou.mid" LOOP=INFINITE>
Welcome to the
Personal Home Page of
Gagik Arzumanyan
Born: November 7, 1973 (Although some people, my Mom and Dad amongst them, believe that the exact date is June 22!) 

I have a wife, daughter (the site has not been yet updated to include the
second one, sorry for that), mom, dad, two sisters and a brother.
Have a look at my picture gallery: I have pictures of
mine, my wife, my daughter, my family, wedding, friends, etc.
I like to eat. Sometimes I drink. Most of the time I work. Often times I even sleep!
More seriously, the only thing I am able to afford (no time!) is listening to the music, and that is because of my precious collection of mp3 files. And I strongly regret of not having time to play bridge, which I loved to do!
Me:



My wife:

                      
My daughter:
at the Moscow State University
in Austria (page 1, 2, 3, 4)
in the United States

in Austria
in the United States
                      
under one-year age (page 1, 2)
over one-year age (page 1, 2)
My family (page 1, 2, 3            Wedding               Friends
E-mail to Gagik Arzumanyan
You have already missed the one for this year.
Be carefiul next time.
This page has been officially launched on November 11, 1999. Have a look at some of the comments received since then.
This page is under construction. Please visit me later.
This page is (more precisely - was; no time to continue after launching) under construction.
Sorry for any inconvenience it might have caused you.
1