Galaxy Of Gold

The Magic Leprechaun is here.  Make an investment and like magic you will receive 180% In 12 Hours.

Spends Must Be No Lower Than $2 and No Higher Than $50

Payment Times: 11am EST or 8am PST or 4pm GMT

5pm EST or 2pm PST or 10pm GMT

11pm EST or 8pm PST or 4am GMT

Each payment is 60%

*NOTE* DEADLINE TO GET PAID NEXT PAYOUT TIME IS 1 HOUR BEFORE.

Also, Any members that have made a profit or at least made back what they put into the old method of the program will be deleted all other people that have not made back at least what they put into the program will be carried over to the new program.

USD

Direct Questions To HERE

1