Sounds GoodBack homeWho the hell are they?Looking goodThe important stuff



We have a sound clip!!
Download It's Not Alright here
Just right click the link and chose Save Target As

Click on the song title to the left to read the lyrics. Click on the files to the right to hear a sound clip.

1. The Renagade and the Pig (a short story)
2. Drink From Me
3. Now Your Dead
4. Die My Friend
5. Dead God
6. Take Off
7. It's Quiet (the frightening reality of a mundane existence)
8. Dont Speak to Me *
9. Mind Rape
10. Hate the world *
11. Stupid people *


*working titles


Site created and maintained by Justin Moyer.