We currently only have a few songs for download- and they are all from "The Art of Drowning" album. We will put more up later.

1.) Initation
2.) The Lost Souls
3.) The Nephilim
4.) Ever and a Day
5.) Sacrifice Theory
6.) Of Greetings and Goodbyes
7.) Smile
8.) A Story at Three
9.) The Days of the Pheonix
10.) Catch a Hot One
11.) Wester
12.) Six to Eight
13.) The Despair Factor
14.) Morningstar
15.) Battled
16.) Dream of Walking (only in Vinyl Version)