Heidi
WebcamNow
Lycos chat
Yahoo! chat
Yahoo! Photos
I am a single tall blonde 5' 11" height. 140 lbs,  blue eyes with 36" legs and long blonde hair. 38-26-38 I am a very loving bi-female, who likes older men from the age of 45 or older who takes their time with a woman so both can enjoy each other. I like my bi-female friends to be between the ages of 18-40 and want a real relationship with me.  I love a man who can be honest, romantic, rugged and lovable, but not all of the time.  I am a romantic person who also like her freedom, born in the month of December, Sagattarians are independent and free spirted, don't like to be controlled for to long. 

I fall in lust, and sometimes in love with older men who work hard.  I love to spoil them as much as they spoil me. I love to be held tight when I fall asleep and love to take showers with a man of choice.  I am very much into body gels and oils.  I am not interested in getting married again, just desire lovers and friends who want long-term friendships. I would love to have the right person that I could caress and she/he returns it without being told to do it.  I like to have a good time, either at home or out on the town, with the right person it is fantastic.  I like to live in the country, don't care for living in the city unless it is real quite. 
broadcaster webcam site
paltalk.com
yahoo webcam
My hobbies when I have time for them are:  Photography, webcams, reading books, fishing and Hiking,like playing darts and pool (i'm not too good at either, but have fun playing them) writing poetry.  I love classic cars, my favorite are the 1964 Chevelle, 1955-1957 T-bird, 1957 Chevy Corvette with a 327 4-speed.  I try to go to the local car shows in the Phoenix area when I can.  Like to ride motorcycles and hope to get one soon, prefer to get an Indian Silver Cloud 2001, Virago or a Vulcan or Venture custom motorcycle.  Cowgirl and tomboy at heart, like country, classic and oldies rock-roll, jazz and alterative music.  I love to wear tight fitting jeans, my boots and go to rodeo's. I also like to go horse backriding, I'm an accomplished horse backrider. I would love to own a buttermilk buckskin quarter horse again. I also like computers, love to teach others what I have learned. Love to webcam chat and cyber with the right people.
I am looking for a bi-female to share my interests and spend my time with. Prefer her to be between the ages of 18-40 and is serious about a bi-female persuing a relationship with me. I also have a good friend who would like to share our experiance with him. He will only watch and or participate if all parties are agreeable for it to happen.

     If you live in arizona and would like to meet in person please email me and request T.O.P.S. phone # and code #. You must include your name in the email request.  Other instructions will be included Must be over 18 years of age in order to see me, or one of my girlfriends.
1