HashList

Hash List

Updated:  December 1, 1999

Adriana Crom  (mort_@hotmail.com)
  Adriana Pose  (DBV@houseware.com.ar)
  Alain Castro  (alain.castro@ar.eyi.com)
  Alain Stangroom  (alains13@hotmail.com)
  Alain Stangroome  (astangroome@roberts.com.ar)
  Alejandra Kandus  (kandus@df.uba.ar)
  Alejandra Padilla  (apadilla@san.osd.mil)
  Alejandro Portatadino  (alpo@chevron.com.ar)
  Analia Platz  (cerecosa@arnet.com.ar)
  Analia Vera  (anavera@infovia.com)
  Andreas Lohmeier  (alohmeie@hellmann.net)
  Andres Behrens  (abehrens@satlink.com)
  Anthony Lockwood  (ajlockwood@abaconet.com.ar)
  Ben Christie  (bahchristie@hotmail.com)
  Benedikt Herrmann  (benedikt.herrmann@sap.com)
  Bill Carey  (bbcarey@attglobal.net)
  Bing Crosby  (locrosby@hotmail.com)
  Bodhi  (bodhi@ba.net)
  Brian Gleason  (GLEASONBJ@phibred.com)
  Carlos Canas  (ccanas@itba.edu.ar)
  Chris McMaster  (cmcmaster@agritech.com.ar)
  Christian Coite  (Christian.Coite@brl.fr)
  Christy Kerwin  (c_kerwin@hotmail.com)
  Claudia Maidana-Paz  (claumpaz@hotmail.com)
  Claudia Ruprecht  (claude@infovia.com.ar)
  Clive Morgan  (clive.morgan@gcds.com.uy)
  Craig Schenk  (craig.schenk@scapsa.shell.com)
  Cynthia Price  (Cynthia.Price@bue.rabobank.com)
  Dagmar Doring  (dagmar.doring@effem.com)
  Daniel Runde  (danrunde@hotmail.com)
hash list B
  Daniela Christ  (daniela.christ@siemens.com.ar)
  Daniela Leiserson  (danius@einstein.com.ar)
  David Weekley  (dweekley@pan-energy.com)
  Dominique Schmitt  (gefco@fullcom.com.ar)
  Dusan Gustin  (gustin@tournet.com.ar)
  Elisa Telenta  (etelenta@hotmail.com)
  Fabian Urquijo  (urquijo.f@pg.com)
  Fatima Sfiligoi  (fatima_sfiligoi@hotmail.com)
  Fernando Bretas  (fernandob@iadb.org)
  Francisco Ingouville  (fingouville@hotmail.com)
  Francisco Papini  (fjp@interlink.com.ar)
  Gabriela Telenta  (Gabyth2@yahoo.com)
  George Centeno  (englishasap@ciudad.com.ar)
  Gillian Pollock  (GPollock@initiativemedia.com.ar)
  Gonzalo Amitrano  (agonzalo@fibertel.com.ar)
  Holger Scharn  (holgerscharn@netscape.net)
  Horacio Martinez  (hsimartinez@ciudad.com.ar)
  Iris Fernandez  (iris_a_fernandez@hotmail.com)
  Ivon Anderfuhren  (ana.santos@clariant.com)
  Javier Wullich  (jwullich@arnet.com.ar)
  Jean-Daniel Guedj  (jguedj@ta.telecom.com.ar)
  Jens Siedentopf  (jens.siedentopf@bue.panmail.com)
  Jim McGinnis  (mcginnis.jp@pg.com)
  John Ament  (john.ament@effem.com)
  John Ducharme  (jmducharme@goodyear.com)
  John Hopgood  (jhopgood@arnet.com.ar)
  John Woodcock  (jwoodcock@moralesruas.com.ar)
  Jorg Furstenau  (fuerstenau@abaconet.com.ar)
  Jurgen Domke  (jdomke@mbarg.mercedes-benz.com)
  Kai Edling  (kai.edling@tfl.com)
hash list C
  Kai Schulte  (kaischulte@hotmail.com)
  Karin Dienemann  (kdienemann@hotmail.com)
  Karina Frangini  (kfrangini@perfil.com.ar)
  Koldo Garcia  (koldo.garcia@ntc.nokia.com)
  Laetitia Orsetti  (lorsetti@yahoo.com)
  Lauren Bowker  (lauren.bowker@dfait-maeci.gc.ca)
  Linda  (linda1234@hotmail.com)
  Lisa Robinson  (lisarobinson@mailexcite.com)
  Luz Etchemendigaray  (le@pagbam.com.ar)
  M.Gracia Avella  (MGracia_Avella@Newcourt.com)
  Maca Gonzalez  (gonzalmc@bansud.com.ar)
  Magnus Von Buddenbrock  (Magnus.Buddenbrock@sits.com.ar)
  Malcolm Harris  (Big.blue@ibm.net)

Marcelo de Jesus  (mdejesus@ssdnet.com.ar)
  Maria Aguzin  (maria.aguzin@unilever.com)
  Maria F. Moujan  (MARIAF@iadb.org)
  Maria Ines Pont Lezeca  (mipl@pagbam.com.ar)
  Maria Laura Battaglia  (lbattaglia@roberts.com.ar)
  Mariana Rimoldi  (rimoldi@infovia.com.ar)
  Marianne Kramer  (marianne_kramer@yahoo.com)
  Marijn Bender  (bender@fibertel.com.ar)
  Marjan Groothuis  (marjan@impsat1.com.ar)
  Mary Burger  (mburger@ba.net)
  Matthias Bleicher  (matthias.bleicher@kuehne-nagel.com)
  Maya Leibman  (Maya_Leibman@amrcorp.com)
  Mercedes Fontao  (rfontao@ciudad.com.ar)
  Michael Busiek  (busiek@planet-interkom.de)
  Michele Villard  (nar@netzsch.com.ar)
  Mike Clancy  (mclancy@rdc-ba.com)
  Monica Deregibus  (med@mrecic.gov.ar)
hash list D
  Monica Gabay  (mgabay@corebe.org.ar)
  Monica Gardenez  (monica_gardenez@rushcargo.com.ar)
  Nacho Font  (invierta@previsol.com.ar)
  Nancy Kearnan  (nancy.kearnan@dfait-maeci.gc.ca)
  Natalia Corvo  (ncorvo@secind.mecon.ar)
  Neil Casson  (cassons@fibertel.com.ar)
  Nelly Riom  (nriom@fullcom.com.ar)
  Nicole Fuchs  (fuchs.nc@pg.com)
  Pablo Peruzzi  (pperuzzi@topmail.com.ar)
  Paola Caputo  (paola.maria.caputo@ar.pwcglobal.com)
  Pat & Paty Caffrey  (pcaffrey@tournet.com.ar)
  Paul Cleaver  (cleaverp@yahoo.com)
  Paul Nettell  (pnettell@tournet.com.ar)
  Philippe Leray  (lerayphil@hotmail.com)
  Ralph Zwingli  (zwingli@datamarkets.com.ar)
  Rem & Dave  (remydave@lvd.com.ar)
  Renald Gregoire  (renald.gregoire@dfait-maeci.gc.ca)
  Rob Clarke  (robc1982@hotmail.com)
  Rob Fawcett  (rfawcett1998@alum.kellogg.nwu.edu)
  Rob Plummer  (RAPL@chevron.com)
  Robert C. Strain Jr  (rcsjr@arnet.com.ar)
  Roberto Banega  (rbanega@pan-energy.com)
  Roger Heale  (rheale@rjarg.rjf.com)
  Roswitha Schaubmeier  (rschaubmeier@hotmail.com)
  Santiago Crespo  (screspo@ibm.net)
  Sebastian Maggio  (smaggio@arcangelmaggio.com.ar)
  Sharon Bonar  (julian.clark@sanandres.esc.edu.ar)
  Silvina Coria  (lazy.jones@usa.net)
  Silvina Germano  (silvi_germano@yahoo.com)
  Stephan Knecht  (sknecht@ibm.net)
Hash list E
  Stephanie Bittner  (Stephanie.Bittner@RDDB.COM.AR)
  Stephen Brough  (Stephen.brough@ar.eyi.com)
  Steve Hield  (shield@stgeorge.com.ar)
  Steve Schueler  (schueler.sr@pg.com)
  Susannah Miller  (miller_s@lincoln.edu.ar)
  Sushil Kumar  (sushil@sinectis.com.ar)
  Tami Hurwitz  (hurwitz.tc@pg.com)
  Valeria Drovandi  (vdrovandi@turismo-pecom.com.ar)
  Valeria La Rosa  (la_rosa@ciudad.com.ar)
  Vera Zollhofer  (dgraficovera@fibertel.com.ar)
  Veronica Platz  (cerecosa@arnet.com.ar)
  Veronica Studsgaard  (veronica.studsgaard@iname.com)
  Victoria Datsko  (Victoria.Datsko@RDDB.COM.AR)
  Victoria Kobelt  (victoria.kobelt@siemens.com.ar)
  Walter Baumgartner  (walter.baumgartner@scapsa.shell.com)
  Whitney Belker  (whitney@impsat1.com.ar)

1