Hong Kong; Joint School Debating Society


The HKJSDS consists of an Executive Committee and a General Committee. The General Committee is made of two members from each participating school. No contact information will be disclosed! The following is a list of the JSDS Executive Committee Members (2000-2001):

Chair :: Kai Yuen Wong ::  West Island School

Vice-Chair :: Abbie Luk ::  West Island School

Administrator :: Cheuk-Yan Fung ::  St. Joseph School

Administrator :: Pat Yip ::  King George V School

Coordinator :: Trevor Lee Craig ::  South Island School

Coordinator :: Annie Wang ::  Island School

Public Relations Officer :: Jonathan Allcock ::  CIS

Public Relations Officer :: Vincent See ::  Chinese International

Secretary & Treasurer :: Denise Ho ::  HK International School

Secretary & Webmaster :: Patti Bao ::  King George V School