"Meet the Robinsons"

Released on March 27, 2007
Score produced by Danny Elfman

4:39 Another Believer (Performed by Rufus Wainwright)
3:45 Little Wonders (Performed by Rob Thomas)
3:05 The Future Has Arrived (Performed by The All-American Rejects)
2:23 Where Is Your Heart At? (Performed by Jamie Callum)
2:35 The Motion Waltz (Emotional Commotion) (Performed by Rufus Wainwright)
2:04 Give Me the Simple Life (Performed by Jamie Callum)
1:24 The Prologue
1:16 To the Future!
2:47 The Science Fair
1:56 Meeting the Robinsons
1:01 Goob's Story
1:37 A Family United
3:45 Pop Quiz and the Time Machine Montage
4:13 The Evil Plan
4:58 Doris Has Her Day
6:00 Setting Things Right
2:00 There's a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow (Performed by They Might Be Giants)
3:18 Kids of the Future (Performed by Jonas Brothers)

William Cannon 1