Homestead High School - España 2009
España 2009
 
Phone Chain

Clare and Steve
Bergquist
Michael
Home: 262-240-0509
Cell: 414-614-1583
Email: quist@aol.com

Gina and Jim
Beckers
Ciara
Home: 262-238-8758
Cell: 414-759-8758
Emails:
gnaboo@yahoo.com and aayanks@yahoo.com

Dorothy Wilson
Buckhanan
Courtney
Home: 262-242-6696
Cell:262-227-6331 (mom)
Cell: 414-852-0764(dad)
Email:
dwilson@goodwillsew.com

Mona and Jerry
Cohen
Molly
Home: 262-241-3290
Cell: 414-559-3290
Email:
monamyndell@gmail.com

Renee
Coulter
Becca
Home: 262-241-3647
Cell: 262-389-0652
Email:
rcoulter@ah.com




Barb and Mark
Bolens
Michael
Home: 262-241-9447
Cell: 414-530-0714
Email:
mbbolens@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Herrick
Curtis
Anna
Home: 262-236-4223
Cell: 414-803-1320
Email:
nanseaside@aol.com

Jan
Heinitz
Rebecca Guild
Home: 262-238-0754
Cell: 414-418-2230
Email:
jan.heinitz@cuw.edu


Tammy and Steve
Kannenberg
Jessica
Home: 262-240-1023
Cell: 262-370-6607
Email:
smirgai@msn.com

Michelle and Michael
Kirkendoll
Ebony
Home: 414-871-3123
Cell: 414-737-0084 (mom)
Cell: 414-737-0083 (dad)
Email:
mkirkendoll@wi.rr.com

Carol and Doug
Kracht
Mia
Home: 262-241-9283
Cell: 414-559-9229
Email:
d_kracht@ml.com

Diane and Jim
Meinecke
Eric
Home: 262-242-0748
Cell: 414-852-6125
Email:
jmeinecke@wi.rr.com

Gail and Donald
Stauss
Amy
Home: 262-242-9518
Cell: 262-238-8888
Email:
gstauss@sbcglobal.net


Debbie and Ben
Teitelbaum
Jessica
Home: 262-241-3173
Cell: 414-750-9751
Email:
debbieteitelbaum@msn.com

Jamie and Brian
Thorson
Kaley
Home: 262-242-5618
Cell: 414-899-5619
Email:
bthorson@wi.rr.com



Sally and Dave
Miller
Bobby
Home: 262-243-5280
Cell: 262-873-0384
Email:
dsmiller13673@sbcglobal.net

Home

General Info

Grading Policy

Itinerary

Packing List

Home Stay

Links

Phone Chain

Contacts