Home Page of Sarah F Sarah's Personal Home Page
Thanks for visiting!  I am 28 years old and I live in Baltimore, Maryland, USA.  I am married and we have two kids.  Violet is 8 and Max is about 6 months old..   

As for pets, we have a kitty named
Indy.  You can see her Catster page here.

Soon we are going on vacation at the Outer Banks again, IF we can afford it.  I hope we can, it's so relaxing down there...

I have plenty of interests.    I enjoy reading, when I am in the mood.  I guess historical fiction is my favorite genre.  I don't watch much television, but when I do, I usually choose news or one of the learning channels.  Forensic Files and Cold Case Files on Court TV are my favorite shows.  I suppose generally learning new things is my # 1 favorite pastime though I do love Neopets and Maple Story on the computer. 

I also like listening to music.  Some bands/artists I particularly enjoy:
Phish and/or Trey Anastasio, The Beatles, Gong, Radiohead, Cake, The Radiators,  Ben Folds (Five), Simon & Garfunkel, Coldplay, Neutral Milk Hotel, and a bunch more.  My favorite radio station is WRNR Annapolis.

Try Me Other Pages!
My Favorite Things
This site is constantly under construction, so come back later
to see even more...
several pages updated 07-24-06.
My Family (pics)
see more stuff ---->
More Family Pictures
Funny Stuff
Quotes & Thoughts
I Luuuuuve Animals!
Recommended Links
Some of my interests...
What's going on?
Even More Family Pictures
Angry Page!
CD-R Trading List
Would you like to see my old guestbook?
Hello!
Outer Banks Pics 2005
Ultrasound Pictures!
My site can be navigated by using the links below, or by using the "Next" and "Back" buttons at the bottom of each page.  Have fun!