Malaysia - Parlimen -  Menteri-menteri dalam Kabinet

Welcome to Hua Lian Student Club (HLSC) Official Homepage

Hua Lian News , History of Hua Lian , History of HLSC , Constitution of HLSC , Message for HLSC
Board of Directors , Members , ActivitiesPhoto Gallery , Contact HLSC , Links , Home
Welcome to "Hua Lian Student Club Official Homepage" , this Hua Lian Student Club is officially establish on 1 July 2001 by a group of Ex Hua Lian Students.

Ahli- Ahli Kabinet ( Menteri-Menteri )

 
Dato' Seri Dr Mahathir bin Mohamad
Prime Minister
Minister of Special Functions and Minister of Finance
Email :ppm@smpke.jpm.my
 
Dato' Seri Abdullah bin Ahmad Badawi
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Home Affairs
Email : tpm@smpke.jpm.my
 
Dato' Seri Dr. Ling Liong Sik
Minister of Transport
Email : LeeLC@mot.gov.my
 
Dato' Seri S. Samy Vellu
Minister of Works
Email : menteri@kkr.gov.my
 
Dato' Seri Lim Keng Yaik
Minister of Primary Industries
Email : lim@kpu.gov.my
 
Datuk Leo Moggie Anak Irok
Minister of Energy, Communication and Multimedia
 
Dato' Seri Rafidah binti Aziz
Minister of International Trade and Industry
Email : raziz@miti.gov.my
 
Dato' Sri Najib bin Tun Abdul Razak
Minister of Defence
Email : najib@mod.gov.my
 
Datuk Law Hieng Ding
Minister of Science, Technology and Environment
Email : lhd@mastic.gov.my
 
Datuk Seri Syed Hamid bin Syed Jaafar Albar
Minister of Foreign Affairs
 
Tan Sri Dato' Haji Muhyiddin bin Haji Mohd Yassin
Minister of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs
Email : menteri@kpdnhq.gov.my
 
Dato' Chua Jui Meng
Minister of Health
Email : CJM@moh.gov.my
 
Tan Sri Datuk Kasitah bin Gaddam
Minister of Land and Cooperative Development
Email : kasitah@ktpk.gov.my
 
Dato' Dr Siti Zaharah binti Sulaiman
Minister of National Unity and Social Development
Email : zaharah@kempadu.gov.my
 

[ Next ]

All Rights Reserved. hualian_studentclub@yahoo.com 
Copyright © 2001 Hua Lian Student Club.

1