MY BIODATA are welcome to this site... ...and have fun!... are welcome to this site... ...and have fun!...

Assalamualaikum...and welcome to My Biodata.

Me Myself


My name is Mohamad Hairi B. Shaari and I'm 23 years old. Most of my friend call me hairi but my family call me Eli . I was born on 1st September 1983 in Kampung Behor Gandil, Kangar Perlis. My mother gave birth of me at our house, unlike my siblings who were born at Kangar Hospital. I have 5 siblings including me, 2 brothers and 2 sisters. As you all might guess, I'm the youngest in the family. I live in Kampung Behor Gandil, the same house i was born.

Parents & Siblings

My father's name is Shaari B. Mohamad. He's 69 years old. My father used to be a government servant in different areas. He used to be an army, fire fighter and security guard. Before he retired, he was a hospital attendant. My mother's name is Hasnah Bt. Omar. She's 65 years old. My mother is a full-time housewife since he got married to my father. Both my parents have been dedicated their lives in raising the 5 of us and ensure that we become successful individuals in this world and hereafter. I thank God to have such great parents.
The eldest among my siblings is my brother, Sharifuddin. He's 45 years old and already married. He has been blessed with 5 sons. He graduated from Universiti Teknologi Mara in Interial Design. He now works as Technician at Kangar Municipal Council. The second one is my Sister, Sharizan. She's 44 years old. She got her first degree which is Microbiology from Universiti Malaya. Then recently, she graduated from Oxford University and got her Masters degree in Business Administration. The third one is my another sister, Sharihan. She's 43 years old and already married. She has been blessed with 5 daughters and 2 sons. She graduated from Universiti Utara Malaysia in Accounting. She now works as a Accounting teacher in Sekolah Menengah Sam Peng, Cheras. My brother Huzairie is the second-last one in my family. He's 29 years old. He got married recently in November 2005 and now waiting for his first child. He graduated from Universiti Teknologi Mara in Accounting. He now works as Accountant at Kolej Universiti Kejuruteraan Utara Malaysia (KUKUM).


My primary school life begun when i was 7 years old. The school is Sekolah Kebangsaan Seri Perlis. I pass with flying colors in UPSR in standard 6. Then i went to secondary school, Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Agama Arau. I managed to do well in PMR in Form 3 and continued my Form 4 in the same school. Once again I did quite well in SPM and I have been offered to enter Matriculation Center of IIUM in 2001. I completed my matriculation study in 2 years and have been accepted to further my first degree in IIUM. Now, I'm a 3rd year student in Bachelor of Business Administration and will finish my study in one year.

iium iium


My Favourite...

  • Foods: Mom's cook & KFC
  • Drinks: Juices & Ice Milo
  • Hobbies: Play Championship Manager(CM) & PES5
  • Colors: Yellow & Black
  • Movies: Spiderman & Spiderman2
  • Musics: Rock & Ballad
  • Artists: Metallica & Siti Nurhaliza
  • Leaders: Anwar Ibrahim & Osama Bin Laden
  • Idol: Prophet Muhammad (p.b.u.h)
  • Sports: Football & Snooker
  • Footbal Teams: Chelsea & Perlis
  • Activities: Jamming & Watching TV
  • Attires: T-shirt & Jeans
  • Future Car: Mazda RX8 (hopefully...)
  • Type of Girl: ...???