Webmanager:     Farleigh Byers
Last updated: 02/05/09
Annette Schenck - President
1010 Desjardin Road
Deary, ID 83823

Dale George - Vice President
1720 14th Street
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-746-9621 Work
208-791-6720 Cell

Candy Hansing - Treasurer
1441 Filmore St. Ste B
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301-3380

Janie Hudson - Secretary
1441 Filmore St. Ste B
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301-3380
2009 IASCOE Officers
(click on name to e-mail)
2009 Southwest Area Rally
Grand Sierra Resort
Reno, NV 89595
March 25 thru 28, 2009
(800) 501-2651
Upcoming Events:
2009 NASCOE National Convention
August 11 thru 16, 2009
Gatlinburg, TN
2008 IASCOE Directors

2008 IASCOE Committee Chairs
Other Contacts:
Links to more Information
We would like to distribute additional information to all of you, but some of it is very sensitive in nature and maybe in violation of the Hatch Act.  It is also improper to be distributed using government resources.

The information can be very important and time sensitive, so the best avenue is through home e-mails.  Therefore if you would like this information, please send your home e-mail address to Farleigh Byers at

This is strictly voluntary and not just open to IASCOE members.  Your e-mail address will not be given out or used for any other reason than to inform you of important and time sensitive issues.
For Information by E-mail
Scholarship Information
& Winners