Ibiza Clubs



 


Clubs
Privilege
Officially the world's biggest club. Mind-blowing interior complete with pool, gardens, back room(s)...


Pacha
An institution, and the first club to open here back in 1973. There are now over 70 Pacha's around the world.


Space
Possibly the world's first real Afterhour club. The best of both worlds, with storming techno inside, and blissful, balearic grooves on the terrace.


Amnesia
The first open air disco on Ibiza. The stuff that legends are made of.

Eden
The newest super-kid on the block on the San Antonio waterfront.




Events
Sun 05 Jun Space Opening Party : Carl Cox -John Digweed
Mon 06 Jun Circo Loco Opening Party : El Divino
Sun 12 Jun Sundays at Space
Mon 13 Jun Cocoon Opening Party : Privilege
Fri 17 Jun Pure Pacha
Sun 19 Jun Judgement Sunday : Eden
Mon 20 Jun Release Yourself : Pacha
Wed 22 Jun La Troya : Amnesia
Sat 25 Jun DefMix : Pacha
Sun 26 Jun We Love Space (a.m. + p.m.)
Mon 27 Jun Cocoon : Amnesia
Tue 28 Jun Subliminal : Pacha
Wed 29 Jun La Comunidad (p.m.) :Space
Thu 30 Jun Judgement Sunday : Eden


News
Fischerspooner Announce Manumission Residency
Which party will you vote for in the annual Ibiza Election?

Top 10 Djs
1 Tiësto


2 Paul Van Dyk


3 Armin Van Buuren


4 Sasha


5 Ferry Corsten


6 Hernan Cattaneo


7 Christopher Lawrence


8 John Digweed


9 Paul Oakenfold


10 Deep Dish



Club Charts 2004
01. Shahi - "You and I" (Main & ReWork) (Bubble Gum)

02. White Noise (Soul Avengerz) - "Movin" (White Label)

03. Stengun Ft Christina T - "Big Fun" (Ceremony)

04. Kid Massive - "It'll Be Alright" (Slip 'N Slide)

05. The Lovefreekz - "Shine" (King)

06. Marriot & Brown - "Time of Our Lives (Richard Grey Mix)" (Sure Player)

07. Paul Johnson - "She Got Me On" (Yellow)

08. Gipsy - "Gipsy" (Robbie Rivera Remixes) (Media Label)

09. Harry Choo Choo Romero Ft Jessica Eve - "What Happened" (Bombasa)

10. Mohito Feat Howard Jones - "Slip Away (Steve Angello Mix)" (Umm - Nukleuz)



Beaches
Cala d'Hort
Cala Carbo
Cala Vadella
Cala Moli
Cala Tarida
Cala Xuclar
Figueral
Pou d'es Lleo
Cala Boix
Cala Leña
Cala Nova
Cala Martina


Images