IIT,Delhi,Mechanical 71

Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Mechanical 1971 Batch
Names, Phone Numbers and Addresses

Sr.No. Name Address Phone Nos. E-mail Address Home Page
Office Residence Off. Res.
1 Agrawal, Rajnikant Hindustan Lever Ltd., Churchgate House, 2nd floor, Vir Nariman Road, Fort, Mumbai. 64, Persepolis,G.D.Somani Marg, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005. 022-2883097 022-2184978 Rajnikant.Agrawal@Unilever.com  
2 Bhatia, Ashwani Kumar Now in heaven - may his soul rest in peace
3 Bhatnagar, Alok Kumar Executive Director Finance (Commercial), Railway Board, New Delhi. DII/186, Kaka Nagar, New Delhi - 110003. 011-3385012
Fax:011-3385012
011-4356644
011-4356677
angelgazal@yahoo.co.uk When An Angel Visited Us
4 Bhatnagar, Girish Controller of Stores, Central Railway, Mumbai. D-I/159, Satya Marg,
Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi - 110021.
022-2620944 011-4674417 g_bhtngr@hotmail.com Personal Portal Page
5 Chander, Subhash   V/2, North Estate, Ordnance Factory, Muradnagar, Distt.Gaziabad(U.P.) 011-8710910 011-8710910    
6 Chandra, Kiran Program Director, IBM Global Retail Banking(Finance Sector), 145, Cannongate Trail, Scarborough, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.   (905)316-1480
Fax: (905)316-2535
Tie-line: 886
416-299-7350
Mob:(416)580-2090
ckiran2004@yahoo.com  
7 Chandra Prabhu, K.Hareesh            
8 Datt, Bhav Syntegra, 1, Julius Avenue, North Ryde, NSW 2113, Australia. 53, Kingsland Road, Strathfield, NSW 2135, Sydney, Australia 61-2-88753414
Mobile:0414-991-708
61-2-96423746 datbvq@tig.com.au  
9 Ganguli, Rajarshi   10016 Downeys Wood Court, Burke, Virginia, U.S.A. 22105   703-425-4732 rganguli@erols.com  
10 Ghei, Vinay Kumar   53/1, Shakti Nagar, Bhopal(MP) 462024 0755-586313 0755- 781536 vkghei@bom6.vsnl.net.in  
11 Gill, Harbinder Singh Exe. Manager, Div. of Power & Heavy Civil Works, Acres International Corporation, 140, John James Parkway , Amherst, NY 14228-1180, U.S.A. 17, Glen Eagle Court, Williamsville, NY 14221 716-689-3737 716-632-6184 hsgill@usa.net  
12 Gulati, Anup Kumar Triburg Sportswear,
382, Sultanpur,
Mehrauli, Gurgaon Road,
New Delhi-110030.
C-588, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024 011-6808154
011-6808157
011-6808139
011-4617993
011-4644097
Anup.Gulati@triburg.co.in  
13 Gulati, Arjinder Singh   C-187, Greater Kailash - I, New Delhi-110048 011-6912566 011-6465328
011-6285332
Gulbros@del3.vsnl.net.in  
14 Gulati, Ashok   AE 169, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110052   011-748 3194
011-6285332
ashokgulati55555@hotmail.com  
15 Gupta, Dinesh Kumar   4314 Sugar Maple Chase, Acworth, GA 30101,USA   770-974-0950 dgupta@mindspring.com  
16 Gupta, Rajat Kumar   59, Beachside Avenue, Westport, CT 06880, USA 203-977-6701
Fax: 203-462-2838
203-259-2358 Rajat_Gupta@McKinsey.com
Rajat_Gupta-MDIR/FI@mckinsey.com
 
17 Gupta, Ram Narain            
18 Gupta, Vinod Kumar Phillips India Ltd., P-65, Taratolla Road, Calcutta-700088. 326/4, Prince Anwarshah Road, Calcutta - 700045 033-4014153
Fax:033-4014123
033-4174241
Mobile:98310 75566
v.k.gupta@philips.com  
19 Johri, Rajive EVP, Chase Manhattan Bank, Chase Plaza 2, 28th Floor, New York, NY 10081, USA. 113, Woodside Drive, Greenwich, CT 06830, USA 212-552-9167 203-422-2651 Rajive.Johri@Chase.com
rjohri@aol.com
 
20 Julka, Anand President, Smart Solutions Inc., 4385 Everhard Road NW, Canton, Ohio 44718, U.S.A. 5, Cableknoll La, Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022, USA 330 494 1243
Fax:330 494 7761
Mobile:216 464 2746 ajulka@smartsolutionsonline.com  
21 Kathavate, Anirudh            
22 Khanwalkar, Rajendra Now in heaven - may his soul rest in peace
23 Khurana, Vinod   B-189, Moti Bagh South, New Delhi- 110021 011-4367293 011-4109728
011-6111056
   
24 Kishore, Lalit Now in heaven - may his soul rest in peace
25 Kumar, Ashok (Sanghi)            
26 Kumar, Sunil (Gupta)   165, Jor Bagh, New Delhi - 110003   011-4616131 madhu.gupta@mailandnews.com  
27 Machwe, Asanga P. Now in heaven - may his soul rest in peace
28 Madan, Sneh Pal Now in heaven - may his soul rest in peace
29 Malhotra, Ashok   82, Third Avenue,
Gomís Defence Colony,
Jaipur 302021 .
  0141-409545 Malhotra_ashok@hotmail.com  
30 Malhotra, Satish Chander Larsen & Toubro, Energy Centre, Baroda. A-37, Ashok Vihar Phase-I, Delhi 0265-482390
0265-482075
0265-480125
0265-483013
     
31 Manchanda, Ashok Kumar   G-35, Saket, New Delhi-110017 011-6311088 011-6865034
Mobile: 98100-27569
am@vsnl.com
nucon@giasdl01.vsnl.net.in
 
32 Marwaha, Vinod Kumar Steel Strips Wheels Ltd., Suite 398, Hotel Ashok, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021. D-230A, Sarvodaya Enclave, New Delhi-110017 011-6878168, 011-6878167, 011-6878169
Fax: 011-6878166
011-6565587
Mobile: 98100-64627
vinodmarwaha@hotmail.com  
33 Merani, Chander   235 Old Adobe Road Los Gatos, CA 95032-1652 408.866.7733
408.866.7330
Fax: 408.866.7430
408.370.3330
Mobile: 408.313.3003
Cmerani@aol.com  
34 Mishra, Hari Prakash Deputy Director General (WPF), Department of Telecom, Room No. 303, Sanchar Bhawan, Ashok Road, New Delhi 110001. M 2754, Netaji Nagar, NEW DELHI 110023 011-3372476, 3032074
Fax:011-3372460
011-4678206
011-4672321
hpmishra@hotmail.com  
35 Mohan, Ravinder            
36 Mukerji, Sanjay   129, RPS Flats, Sheikh Sarai, Phase I, New Delhi 110 017 011-3711218 011-6013103
011-5727347
sanjaymukerji@yahoo.com  
37 Murali, K.            
38 Paktinat, Mohd. Amin         espak@neda.net  
39 Pimputkar, Sudheer M. Battelle, 505, King Avenue, Columbus, OH 43201, USA. 352, Schrock Road, Worthington, OH 43085, USA. 614-424-5803 Mobile: 614-208-4613 pimputka@BATTELLE.ORG  
40 Purang, Pravin Kumar Director, Royal Enfield Motors Ltd., Chennai.   044-544442
044-543300
Fax:044-544249
044-543253
044-4348528 pkpurang@eicher.co.in  
41 Ramakrishnan, Ramanathan   B-42, Pushpanjli, Vikas Marg, DELHI-110092 0120-4773312 (91 from Delhi instead of 0120) 011-2373009
Mobile:98100-17148
ramu2511@hotmail.com  
42 Sahni, Rakesh Chandra Principal Secretary to Govt. of Madhya Pradesh,
Vallabh Bhavan,
Bhopal- 462004.
B- 8, Char Imli, Bhopal, MP 462016 0755-577387
0755-597118
0755-574450
0755-574451
0755 282731
Mobile:98270-55109
rcsahni@nic.in
aliyah@vsnl.com
 
43 Sarma, G.V.R.S.       044-4995965 gvrssarma@yahoo.co.in  
44 Saxena, Prabhat Kumar Columbian Chemicals Canada Ltd., PO Box 3398, Station 'C', 755, Parkdale Avenue, Hamilton, Ontario, L8H 7M2, Canada. 32 Beacon Hill Dr., St. Catharines, Ontario L2T 2X7 Canada. 905 544 3343
Fax: 905 544 1762
905 680 7076;
Mobile:905 975 0109
905 704 9548
pksaxena@yahoo.com
psaxena@phelpsd.com
 
45 Saxena, Rakesh Kumar            
46 Sharma, Naresh Kumar   38, Pushpanjali, Vikas Marg Extn. DELHI 110 092 0120-4776732 (Code 91 from Delhi instead of 0120) 011-2206946 Naresh_bel@hotmail.com  
47 Shenai, K. Vijay   162, Pears Road, Hounslow, Middelsex TW3 1SJ. U.K. + 44 208 572 5012
Fax:44 208 814 2010
+44 208 572 5012 KVShenai@aol.com  
48 Singh, Nirmal   C-209, Surya Nagar, Ghaziabad - 201011(U.P.) 91-4625119 91-4626079 sardarnirmal@hotmail.com  
49 Singh, Swaranjit J K Industries Limited, Link House, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi 110002 122, Rajouri Apts, Opp. Govt. Press, Mayapuri, New Delhi. 011-3730566 011-5133681 swaranjit@jkmail.com  
50 Sood, Anil The World Bank, Room MC8-821, 1818 H St. NW, Washington DC 20433, USA. 6621, Heidi Court, Mc Lean, Virginia-22101, USA 202-473-2580 703-790-8394 asood7@aol.com  
51 Sood, Suresh Chandra Chief Workshop Manager, South Central Railway, Hubli(Karnataka) 1/B, Officers' Club Road, Hubli, Karnataka. 0836-363468 0836-68072    
52 Sukh, Deepak Luminent Inc, 28, Sweetwood Drive, Randolph, NJ 07869-1912, USA 28, Sweetwood Drive, Randolph, NJ 07869-1912, USA +1 973-927-7628 +1 973-927-7151
Mobile:+1 973-204-3051
dsukh@hotmail.com  
53 Takhar, Jaspal Singh            
54 Thakur, Ravindra Nath            
55 Venkatachalam, K.R.            
56 Vij, Gulshan Rai Divisional Railway Manager, Central Railway, Jabalpur (M.P.)   0761-320052 0761-320070    
  Honorary Members
57 Rajesh Srivastava   Post Box 20045,Safat,Kuwait 965-4832138
Fax:965-5420413
965-5430061
Mobile:965-6611881
rajeshq8@yahoo.com  
58 Rajiv Sharma       1-408-2575569 grafbase@ix.netcom.com  
59 Pradeep Chopra            

Back to Main Page

1