IIT,Delhi,Mechanical 71

Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Mechanical 1971 Batch
Phone Numbers & E-mail Address

USA

Sr.No. Name Phone Nos. E-mail Address
Office Residence
1 Ganguli, Rajarshi   703-425-4732 rganguli@erols.com
2 Gill, Harbinder Singh 716-689-3737 716-632-6184 hsgill@usa.net
3 Gupta, Dinesh Kumar   770-974-0950 dgupta@mindspring.com
4 Gupta, Rajat Kumar 203-977-6701
Fax: 203-462-2838
203-259-2358 Rajat_Gupta@McKinsey.com
5 Johri, Rajive 212-552-9167 203-422-2651 rjohri@aol.com
6 Julka, Anand 330 494 1243
Fax:330 494 7761
216 464 2746 ajulka@smartsolutionsonline.com
7 Khanwalkar, Rajendra   610-434-9784  
8 Merani, Chander 408.996.7330
Fax: 408.996.7430
408.996.3915
Mobile: 408.666.7890
Cmerani@aol.com
9 Pimputkar, Sudheer M. 614-424-5803 Mobile:614-208-4613 pimputka@BATTELLE.ORG
10 Sood, Anil 202-473-2580 703-790-8394 asood7@aol.com
11 Sukh, Deepak 973-927-7628 973-927-7151
Mobile:973-204-3051
dsukh@hotmail.com
12 Sharma, Rajiv   1-408-2575569 grafbase@ix.netcom.com
1