My Spot on the Web
Hi there and thanks for taking a look at my small spot on the world wide web.

So, first things first.....who am I?  Well, I am a down to earth guy living here in the Northern Mass area looking to find out who he is and what he wants to be when he grows up.  I am 42 years old, about 6'+ and weigh about 180lbs.  Average build and average looks.  But all around nice guy.  At least I hope that I am.
So, what else to tell you about me?  Well, I am looking for friends and buds to hang out.  Some of my likes are:  movies, either the big sumer blockbusters or the small artsy ones in the winter.  I follow all the local sports teams, especially the Sox and the Bruins and love to go to games, when I can afford them.  Like to hang at a sports bar and watch a game or two with friends and talk. 
So, what am I looking for out there?  Well, a couple of things.  First hope to meet some great guys for friends/buds..  Looking for guys to go to a movie with, grab something to eat and maybe watch the local sports teams at a sports bar. 

Secondly, well, since most of you guys check these out hoping to find out something about the person sexual preferences, I consider myself more of a bottom and find that I am attracted to guys that are confident, dominant, even maybe cocky, but not in any extreme way.  I'm inexperienced but open to alot and would like to explore and have a very "strong" interest in the leather/bondage scene.  Hope to find a friend to have "fun" and explore with.
   
 
So, any interest?  Well, if the answer is yes, send an e-mail and let's meet for dinner and see where things can go......

                                                                                 inexpbdguy@yahoo.com
1