Née First Name N/K/A E-mail Street City Zip State Phone
look for entries recently updated
Abbey Louise Sharakan pals@optonline.net 252 Littleworth Lane Sea Cliff 11579 NY 516-759-0815
Abend Susie Altman Susiea26@aol.com 35 Concord Rd. Ardsley 10502 NY
Bachman Emily Marthinsen Emarthinsen@cp.berkeley.edu 1334 Albina Ave. Berkeley 94706 CA 510-528-1972
Banov Bob robertbanov@mewsgroup.com 220 West 93rd St. New York 10025 NY 212-362-5398
Basser Joan Klagsbrun joanklag@aol.com Eustis St. Lexington   MA 781-861-6645
Basser Wendy Orange 225 Central Park West New York 10024 NY 212-877-1582
Beal Kathy     c/o PDQ, 2005 Palmer Ave. Larchmont 10538 NY 914-633-0330
Bellet David bellet@crownadvisors.com 125 East 72nd St. #11D New York 10021 NY 212-737-7146
Bellet Francine   fbellet@netapp.com 436 Compass Dr. Redwood Shores 94065 CA 650-622-9320
Berg Sue Veit Susbv@aol.com 911 Hillcroft Cir. Oakland 94610 CA 510-836-0186
Blauner Audrey   theaud@att.net 201 East 21st St., #3G New York 10010 NY 212-677-7585
Blauner Linda ("Bubbles") Klein blauner@pacbell.net 648 Kirk Glen Dr. San Jose 95133-2022 CA 408-272-0223
Bloomberg Anne   ABloom2177@aol.com 1760 Fulton Rd. Cleveland 44113 OH 216-575-1422
Brodsky Vicki Wessel 334 Sprain Rd. Scarsdale 10583 NY 914-693-4963
Brodsky Richard     5 West Main St. Elmsford 10523 NY 914-345-0432
Buyum Susan Meltzer Meltzerps@aol.com 674 Carroll St. Brooklyn 11215 NY 718-965-8581
Charin Alice Sodowick sods@rcn.com 150 E. 57th St., #23D New York 10022 NY 212-371-8009
Chase Bobbie 20 South Oak Blvd. Plainview 11803 NY 516-681-2845
Cohen Kathe (Cathy) Karr kathelk@aol.com 95-08 Queens Blvd. Rego Park 11374 NY 718-897-0280
Cohen Susan susan.cohen@chase.com 143 West 96th St. New York 10025 NY 212-531-4202
Cooper Linda Birenbaum Lbirenbaum@aol.com 222 Portland Terrace Webster Grove 63119 MD 314-961-5591
Cottler Ilene icottler@net-gate.com 3 Tyler Court Medford 08055 NJ 856-596-6366
Crum Nancy Short nancyshort@cox.net 727 Emerald Bay Laguna Beach 92651 CA 949-494-3470
Davidson Sue Siegal Csiegal@attbi.com P.O. Box 80578 (7 Swift Rd.) Dartmouth 02748-5780 MA.
Dworkin Lois Surnow Lmsurnow@juno.com 5400 Newcastle Ave., #49 Encino 91316 CA 818-344-6099
Einziger Beth Howard Teahsgrammy@aol.com 23 Morse Ave. Staten Island 10314 NY 718-983-0882
Ellend Nada Beth Glick glick@ymail.yu.edu 1015 Old Post Rd., #2B Mamaroneck 10543 NY 914-381-5992
Engel Ginger Benlifer gingereb@optonline.net 8 Glen Dr. South Salem 10590 NY 914-533-2015
Entmacher Susan   sentmacher@earthlink.net 287 W 2nd St. Moorestown 08057 NJ 856-866-5686
Feldman Bobbie Dahlman Berkshirebubba@aol.com P.O. Box 495 Monterey 01245 MA
Feldman Susan ("Skippy") Cohen aecsfc@yahoo.com 325 East Blackbeard Rd. Wilmington 28409 NC 910-392-4295
Feldman Richard Rmf@castlehillapparel.net Oneida Cir. Harrison 10528 NY
Fine Evelyn     6021 Avon Dr. Bethesda 20814 MD 301-530-1452
Flax Alice Avigal a.avigal@juno.com 4635 Aragon Dr. San Diego 92115 CA 619-583-9224
Flax Freda ("Rusty") Hur fjhur@juno.com 511 Corona San Antonio 78209 TX 210-805-8777
Fradkin Alison aliza1@prodigy.net
Freeman Judy Garey   1520 Manitou Rd. Santa Barbara 93105 CA 805-682-8575
Gampel Cheryl Shapiro contact via Deborah (below)
Gampel Deborah Fischman   High Ridge Rd. West Hartford 06117 CT 860-233-4696
Gampel Linda Kornblum lgkornblum@aol.com 57 Stratford Rd. Harrison 10528 NY 914-921-1333
Gampel Margo Absher   Turnberry Way Aventura 33130 FL 305-935-2105
Gilman Susan Krieger NeilKrieger@attbi.com 23 Lila Rd. Jamaica Plain 02130 MA 617-522-0789
Gold Betty Orr   516 Stratford Rd. Union 07083 NJ 201-687-0196/ 4796
Golden Bruce Snyders Hill Rd. Armonk NY 914-241-3811
Goldenberg Helen Bergenfeld HGBHGB@aol.com 2100 N. Ocean Blvd., #2301 Balboa Island 92662 CA 949-675-2314
Goldenberg Kathe Wortrich kgwkgw@aol.com 27679 Rubidoux Mission Viejo 92692 CA 949-582-7547
Goldenberg Lee Gitter leegg@webtv.net 3244-3E San Amadeo, #3E Laguna Woods 92653 CA 949 472-8216
Goldfein Myrna Randolf Owaisis@aol.com 146 Hupi Rd. Monterey 01245 MA
Goldfein Mort ("Skip")     50 East 89th St. New York 10128 NY 212-369-8710
Goodman Mary Fenton jerrymarylynne@aol.com 3111 4th St., #403 Santa Monica 90405 CA 310-392-0886
Gordon Suzy Kolman sekolman@zcloud.net       OR 541-683-3126
Gross Amy   Agross@hearst.com          
Gutwillig Beth (now Liz) Robards ElizRobard@aol.com 10682 Greenbriar Villa Dr. Lake Worth 33467 FL 561-642-8804
Haims Bruce     118 Riverside Dr. New York 10024 NY 212-877-3904
Haims Stephpanie Wald groverwald@aol.com 81 Parker Ave. San Francisco 94118 CA 415-387-3424
Halpert Carole Spivack CSpan2001@rcn.com 401 East 86th St., #7D New York 10028 NY 212-517-0080
Harman Gina   gharman@harman.com         518-794-9005
Hartman Joanie Wolff jcwolff8@sbcglobal.com 1250 Ellis St., #1 San Franciso 94109 CA 415-673-1358
Hecht Muriel Silberner murherb@aol.com 7 Ross Rd. Livingston 07039 NJ 973-992-7881
Herman Hope Wurmfeld hwurmfeld@earthlink.net          
Herzenberg Jane Sagalyn herzdesign@aol.com 17 Woodlawn Ave. Northampton 01060 MA 413-584-4158
Hilmer LaVonne M. Latham llatham@isbe.accessus.net          
Honda Charlotte   charlottehonda@aol.com P.O. Box 8233 New Fairfield 06812 CT 203-746-3101
Isaac Carma   carmais@aol.com 9514 Neuse Way Great Falls 22066 VA 703-759-3037
Jacobson Joan Tublitz jtublitz@att.net          
Jacoby John Jjacoby@panynj.gov 201-444-9209
Jaffe Chuckie Bachman Lbach77243@aol.com 3830 Harrison St. NW Washington 20015 DC 202-363-6946
Jaffe Debbie Freeman 6 Pomona South, #7 Pikesville 21208 MD
Jayson Patty   Patty@colorfilm.com 70 Pelham St. Newport 02840 RI 401-846-6599
Kaplan Gail 161 West 16th St. New York 10011 NY 212-929-5311
Kates Barbara ("Bobbi") Garnick Bkatesgarnick@keyspanenergy.com 52 Second Avenue Waltham 02451 MA 781-466-5112
Kern Janet Mendelsohn Jmendelsohn@bentley.edu 135 St. Paul St. Brookline 02446 MA 617-277-8620
Kern Tama Borer   25 Knoll Lane Glen Head 11545 NY  
Kinberg Alice Green agreen6@charter.net 1617 Hendersonville Rd., #2217 Asheville 28803 NC 828-277-5680
Kinberg Leah Gabriel LYNX1515@aol.com 5 Robertson Ct. Morristown 07960 NJ 973-326-1014
King Jimmy  
Kolodney Joseph             203-326-4390
Kolodney Nancy zendoradancecompany@earthlink.net 34 Watts St. New York NY 212-431-5155
Korshin Ken   kenkor@bellsouth.net 96190 US1 Key Largo 33037 FL 305-852-9221
Korshin Dan   St. Louis MO 636-458-0078
Korshin Caryn   ckorshin@aol.com 12216 Montego Plaza Dallas 75338 TX  972-490-8385
Kraft Marci kraftm@nytimes.com 30 Rainbow Ridge Dr. Livingston 07039 NJ 973-992-9806
Kraft Michael ("Sparky")   kraft@KKL.com 43 Siscowi Rd. Pound Ridge 10576 NY 914-764-2100
Krause Tina Blank tinacb@aol.com 82 Greenway Close Rye Brook 10573 NY 914-937-1512
Langer Dorothy "Dotty"     851 East 23 St Brooklyn 11210 NY  
Langer Richard teach_sci@yahoo.com St. Louis MO
Leers Andrea   aleers@aol.com 134 Beach Ave. Boston 02111 MA  
Leers Judy Golden jgolden@cloud9.net Snyders Hill Rd. Armonk NY 914-241-3811
Lefenfeld Howard     50 Castle St. Great Barrington 01230 MA 413-528-6007
Leicher Carol Hatch Cleiche@ccmckids.org 65 Brandy Hill Rd. Vernon 06106 CT 860-872-3957
Leicher Fern Nesson fnesson@cyber.law.harvard.edu 5 Hubbard Dr. Cambridge 02138 MA 617-547-9469
Leissner Janet jlp@cbsnews.com
Lipkins Bobbie Haubenstock   50 Wellesley Rd. Glen Rock 07452 NJ  
Lipkins Steve Steve.lipkins@jskarlton.com 812 Park Ave. New York 10021 NY 212-535-2845
Lipnick Judy Moore momelody@hotmail.com 4163 Deepwood Cir. Durham 27707 NC 919-493-2027
Lowy Ann Udis udis5@aol.com 103 Flick Dr. Ft. Washington 19034 PA 215-641-1717
Lowy Linda   lslowy@earthlink.net         323-650-3110
Ludmerer Nancy Ludmerer@dpw.com 155 West 68th St., #812 New York 10023 NY
Marks Eric   grantstoom@hotmail.com 37 Hedges Ave. Chatham 07928 NJ  
Marks Lucy   lucymarks@comcast.net 40 Fairview Ave. Summit 07901 NJ 908-273-3175
Master Nancy ("Bobbi") Schulman nschulman@mofo.com 196-15G 65th Crescent Fresh Meadows 11365 NY 212-468-8080
Matzkin Carol Kaufman CMKSLP@aol.com 152 Cornflower Dr. Milford 06460 CT 203-878-0754
Matzkin Michael   matz@compsol.net 81 Tuttle Rd. Woodbury 06798 CT 203-263-5384
Matzkin Joseph 27 Laudholm Rd. Newton 02158 MA
Matzkin Hannah Lavine   500 Mill Creek Rd. Gladwynne 19035 PA 610-649-8291
Melnick Cam Hunter 700 East 15th St. Newport Beach 92663 CA 949-631-5565
Mensch Jane Hower   157 E. 57th St. New York 10022 NY  
Merker Meryl Pisha Mpisha@aol.com 254 Brookline St. Cambridge 02139 MA 617-868-0150
Merry Meredith Oislander merryoo@msn.com P.O. Box 33 Monterey 01245 MA 413-528-3371
Michelson Doris B. Katz dbkatz@worldnet.att.net   Queens   NY 718-465-6303
Miller Barry J. bjay@skyweb.net 68 Stratford Road East Brunswick 08816 NJ (732) 238-1474
Miller Stephen M.   miller271s@aol.com 328 B Peninsula Blvd. Cedarhurst 11516 NY  
Moore Marion ("Muf") Grimes Grimesmile@aol.com 1020 Tomahawk Trl. Scotia 12302 NY
Morris Joel   Joelleslie@aol.com 19 Seacord Rd. New Rochelle 10804 NY  
Morris Linda Joy Ljm1895@aol.com 60 Thayer Road Manhasset 11030 NY
Nad Laurie ("Tiger") Desjardins Ohgentletiger@aol.com 894 Twin Sisters Rd. Nederland 80466 CO 303-938-1283
Neger Patty Mirabella pneger@nyc.rr.com          
Neuhaus Jo-Ann PennQuarter@ncpc.gov 6439 Dahlonega Rd. Bethesda MD 301-320-3333
Neuhaus Jacqui Bradley jbprods1@aol.com 245 West 74th St., #6D New York 10023 NY 212-580-2684
Neuhaus Evelyn eneuhaus@umich.edu
Nover Robert     5410 Connecticut Ave. NW Washington 20015 DC  
Oakes Carol Sue Holton cholton447@aol.com 4046 N. Newall Street Milwaukee 53211 WI 414-332-9796
Obligen Marsha Treiber MT31@NYU.edu 210 City Island Ave. City Island 10464 NY 718-885-9502
Oislander Marjorie Krause 186 Upton Ave. Providence 02906 RI
Olinsky Patti Kelman jarp1040@aol.com 1040 Links Rd. Woodmere 11598 NY 516-295-2484
Oxenfeld Joan Camins jcamins@aol.com 900 Fifth Ave. New York NY 212-535-0855
Pemsel Ralph     8 Oak Dr. Marlborough 06447 CT  
Rapp Eileen maxwells@twcny.rr.com 34 Turkey Hill Rd. Ithaca 14850 NY 607-272-5048
Rebarber Ilene Salcman isalcman@lwarner.com 5501 St. Albans Way Baltimore 21212 MD 410-433-4820
Reisman Joyce Sachs sachsreis@aol.com 305 East 86th St., 6TW New York 10028 NY 212-831-8066
Rosenberg Janet Catalina jancat49@aol.com 709 Palmer Ave., #1D Mamaroneck 10543 NY 914-381-4238
Rosenberg Jennifer LoPatin JCRL18@aol.com 4383 Strathdale Court W. Bloomfield 48323 MI
Rosenberg Steffi Levy levystef@aol.com 101 Central Park West New York 10023 NY 212-769-4849
Rosenthal Ellen Sosnow 850 Park Ave. New York 10028 NY 212-988-5236
Rosenthal Isabel ("Izzi") Bloom   1562 Fairmont St. Pittsburgh 15221 PA  
Rosenthal Joan Sokotch jsokotch@townschool.org 168 West 86th St. New York NY 212-874-1352
Rosenthal Roberta ("Bobbi") Weiss Rweisstaps@yahoo.com Windemere -- East Hill Road Southfield 01259 MA 413-229-3228
Roth Alan 10849 Bucknell Dr. Wheaton 20902 MD
Roth Peter     270 Riverside Dr. New York 10025 NY  212-222-7748
Rubenstein Judy Oppenheim judyoppenheim@juno.com 100 Kirk Road Hamden 06514 CT 203-288-6530
Rubenstein David     14910 Lake Forest Drive Addison 75240-7618 TX  
Rudnick Esther er61050@optonline.net 496 Mountain Rd. Westwood 07675 NJ  201-358-0282
Rudnick Ilena Kennedy            
Ruskin Jeremy 140 Spring St. Watertown 02472 MA 617-924-7084
Sachs Tom     305 East 86th St., 6TW New York 10028 NY 212-831-8066
Saperstein Sue Bernstein subee@flash.net   Torrence   CA  
Schub Peter   eyeputt000@aol.com   Trumbull   CT 203-452-0020
Schwartz Janet Spivak 34 Gorham Avenue Brookline 02445 MA 617-738-6363
Schwartz Laurie Yosha   342 Framkel Blvd. Merrick 11566 NY  
Schwartz Lou & Ev LSchw421@aol.com 320 East Shore Rd. Great Neck 11023 NY 516-829-2025
Seltzer Sharon Zalkin szalkin@bellsouth.net   North Miami   FL 305-931-9891
Servin Shari Belove 165 Brush Hollow Cres. Rye Brook 10573 NY 914-937-2974
Shore Susan  Nathan rntobe50@charter.net   McMinnville   TN  
Siegal Cal Csiegal@attbi.com P.O. Box 80578, (7 Swift Rd.) Dartmouth 02748-5780 MA
Sikes Ginger Sikes Gsikes@inteliport.com 111 Mallard Dr. Currituk 27929 NC 252-232-3696
Silberner Joanne 2231 California St. NW Washington 20008 DC 202-232-6710
Silberner Judy Erder   6344 Kerryhill Ct. Agoura Hills 91301 CA 818- 879-0185
Simmons Barbara David bsd22@msn.com 8970 South Hollywood Blvd. Pembroke Pines 33025 FL 954-431-1576
Siroty Beverly Karasik   6 Susan Ct. Syosset 11791 NY 516-921-3309
Siroty Susan 22 Morseland Ave. Newton 02459 MA 617-964-1478
Sosnowitz Mark E.   msosnowitz@aol.com P.O. Box 11188 Greenwich 06831-1188 CT 203-972-9131
Sperber Shay Sayre Ssayre@fullerton.edu
Spielman Sherry Amundson s.amundson@maptech-hawaii.com 441 Haily St. Hilo 96720 HA 808-961-3862
Stern Janet Cohen thecohens@mindspring.com 1840 Jacksons Creek Dr. Marietta 30068 GA 770-993-1115
Stiber Cary     441 East 20th St. New York 10010 NY 212-673-4054
Stimmel Sherry Mendik 78 Connecticut Ave. Long Beach 11561 NY 516-431-7771
Stoller Danny   dstoller@skadden.com 130 East End Ave. New York   NY 212-879-2909
Tilzer Leslie Krasny Ltilz@aol.com
Tunick Barbara     13 Brook Dr. Greenwich 06830 CT 203-869-3843
Wachtel Marion Emjay47@erols.com
Wallach Larry   Larry@simons-rock.edu Simon's Rock College Great Barrington 01230 MA 413-528-9065
Warner Enid Romanek 921 Sligo Creek Pkwy. Takoma Park 20912 MD 301-270-5273
Weinberg Emily Mendel emily@mendelnet.com 1109 Ashmount Avenue Oakland 94610 CA 510-763-6060
Werwa Gary 631-336-6620
Werwa Lucy     9411 Aston Gardens Ct., #204 Parkland 33076 FL 954-796-2918
West Camille Wodicka folkdiva@adelphia.net 5 Pinewood Hollow Rd. Queensbury 12804 NY  
Zeitsoff Cathy Cohen BAC519@aol.com 3 Angus Ct. Reisterstown 21126 MD 410-833-1386
Zipser Renee Spring Rzspring@hotmail.com 79 South Pleasant St. Amherst 01002 MA 413-253-2916
7

HOME

1