LAWSL is the top women's senior competitive amateur soccer league in southwestern Ontario consisting of clubs from Elgin, Huron, Lambton, Middlesex, Kent and Oxford counties under the jurisdiction of the Elgin-Middlesex Soccer Association. Our league started in 1975 and has produced several provincial champions. There are currently 28 teams and three divisions:-

Premier Division - Chatham, Corunna, London United "A", London Marconi "A", London Clippers, St. Columban "A", St. Thomas "A", Sarnia City

First Division - Byron Athletic, Del-Ko Brydge "Blizzard", Exeter, Goderich "A", Ingersoll Flyers, London Hornets, London Marconi "B", London Portuguese, London United "B", St. Thomas "B" , Southend Snipers, Woodstock "A"

Second Division (Recreational) - Byron B, Goderich "B", Kirkton, St. Columban "B", Strathroy Portuguese Canadians, Taxandria, West Lorne, Woodstock "B"