matt finish matt finish finish

track listing:

  1  out on those moments
  2  high times for the poor
  3  blind and running

Matt Moffitt: vocals, guitar
Jeff Clayton: guitar
John Prior: drums
Rick Grossman: bass on 'high times for the poor'


Jim Cox - congos on 'out on those moments'
Anthony Smith - keyboards on 'blind and running'
Bert Dorsett - fretless bass on 'blind and running'


'blind and running' recorded at the
Fade Away gigs
at the PACT theatre, July 1981

home                back to discography