GLOBAL FRATERNAL NETWORK
USA REPRESENTATIVES



Wor. Br. George Tucker, (a/k/a alabamamason) butch@butchtucker.com
State of Alabama, USA



Br. William Hughes, (a/k/a Capt Commodore) captcommodore@netzero.net
State of Colorado, USA




R. W. Ronald M Goldwyn, (a/k/a Cleanwake) cleanwake@snet.net
State of Connecticut, USA




W. Ron Evans (a/k/a Pathfinder ) rj_evans@hotmail.com
State of Florida, USA



Bro. Paul Schoffstall, (a/k/a PaulID1) paulls@clearwire.net
State of Idaho, USA



W. Bro. Patrick J. Chalmers, (a/k/a Pat) pjchalmers@comcast.net
State of Illinois, USA




Br. John W. Richter, (a/k/a John311) prof4jwr@prodigy.net
State of Louisiana, USA



Bro. Ryan T Coleman (a/k/a Danger419) danger419@email.com
Maine


M.W. John R. Biggs, (a/k/a Jack) k3sp@hotmail.com
State of Maryland, USA



W. Ralph W. Staples, (a/k/a Blue Hill Hiram) Ralph.Staples3@verizon.net
Commonwealth of Massachusetts



Bro. Troy Brown (a/k/a thekid) mbrown320@aol.com
Minnesota



W. Roger W. Miner, (a/k/a Minerland) minerland@neb.rr.com
State of Nebraska, USA



W. Richard F. LaFlame, (a/k/a Kermit) rlaflame@nvbell.net
State of Nevada, USA



Br. Edward G. Jamieson, (a/k/a TWIGS) ekjamieson@comcast.net
State of New Jersey, USA




R.W. Edmund D. Harrison, (a/k/a RoyalArchTed) harnich@cs.com
W. Alan R. Sacks, Deputy (a/k/a Alan S) gosacks@gmail.com
State of New York, USA




W. Don Middleton, (a/k/a Don-Tarheel) DMiddleton7@triad.rr.com
State of North Carolina, USA




Bro. Wendel A. Van Wechel, (a/k/a wendel) wendel@4masonry.com
State of North Dakota, USA




W. Jim Himmelright, (a/k/a JimH) jh41@zoominternet.net
State of Ohio, USA



Jason Whitehorn (a/k/a Jason198) jwhitehorn@kswo.com
State of Oklahoma




Br. Richard Scholl, (a/k/a Richard), Representative richard@universalpartners.com
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, USA



Br. Scott A. Eastwold, (a/k/a AquilaRex) scott@eastwold.com
State of South Dakota, USA



Jerry D. Hannah, (Firecap) jerryh@volstate.net
State of Tennessee




Br. Reagan W. Hammett, (a/k/a RRRegan) reaganbetty@sbcglobal.net
W. Leo Scott, Deputy (a/k/a Magnolia Shellback ) lsc28@hotmail.com
State of Texas, USA



W. Lee Katz, (Square1) leekatz07@gmail.com
State of Wisconsin, USA



This Directory is periodically updated
To apply as a GFN Representative for your State, Staff Position, information or corrections contact
W. John R. Nicholas Sr.



To return to the previous page use your back space on your Browser

1