Bernie's MBS Pictures

 

2000

             

Term 2

ISC-Dinner at Shark Finn
on Friday 4 August 2000

 

Term 3

Barbie on Thursday 19 October 2000

ISC Horseback Riding at Dude Ranch
on Sunday 12 November 2000

Barbie on Thursday 23 November 2000

Afghan Dinner on Saturday 25 November 2000

End of Term Party on Friday 8 December 2000

Buck's Party on Sunday 10 December 2000

             

 
2001

Term 1

Chinese New Year at Shark Finn 
on Tuesday 23 January 2001

SRC-Barbie on Thursday 25 January 2001

SRC-Barbie on Thursday 15 February 2001

Drinks & Snacks after Paul Rizzo's Talk 
on Friday 16 February 2001

ISC-Dinner at Lanna Thai Restaurant 
on Friday 23 February 2001

SRC-Barbie on Thursday 1 March 2001

Jazz at the Zoo on Saturday 10 March 2001

Yarra Valley Grape Grazing Festival 
on Sunday 18 March 2001

ISC-SRC-Curry-Night at Raja Sahib
and Gaylord on Thursday 22 March 2001

International Food Festival 
on Thursday 29 March 2001

Maffra Wine & Cheese on Thursday 12 April 2001

SRC-Barbie on Thursday 19 April 2001

Bluelight-Disco at Dale's on Saturday 5 May 2001

 

 

Industry Studies in Asia

Malaysia 7 - 14 January 2001

Thailand 14 - 20 January 2001

Final ISA-Dinner at Rosati and 
more on Friday 16 February 2001

Term 2

MBS Soiree on Friday 25 May 2001

Graduation on Saturday 26 May 2001

Singapore 30 May - 4 June 2001

 
 

You are Visitor No.:

counter

Latest update: 12 September 2001

 

Nui's Pictures

MBS-Homepage

MBS-Student-Information

1