Media and Fine Arts Faculty List

This information collected from the official Metro State web site at http://www.metrostate.edu

 

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Office

Department

Abbott, M. Lu -
Community Faculty Member

(718) 706-5710
(651) 772-7756

LUABBOTT@hotmail.com

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Anderson, Philip -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 772-7756

 

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Bates, Camille -
Community Faculty Member

(612) 374-2974
(612) 772-7756

cdbates@bitstream.net

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Boecher, Susan -
Community Faculty Member

(612)722-6491
(651)772-7756

susan.boecher@metrostate.edu

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Byrne, James-
Associate Professor

(612) 373-2733

james.byrne@metrostate.edu

MPLS Mezz6

Media & Fine Arts Department

Farrow, Charles -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 484-5367
(651) 772-7756

cfphoto@earthlink.net

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Flores, Joseph-

Admissions Counselor/

American Indian Student Liaison

Community Faculty Member

(612) 373-2737

joseph.flores@metrostate.edu

MPLS 111

Admissions

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Harmon, Warren -
Community Faculty Member

(507) 538-1236
(651) 772-7756

warren.harmon@metrostate.edu

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Kantar, Maythee-
Associate Professor

(612) 373-2730

maythee.kanter@metrostate.edu

MPLS Mezz4

Media & Fine Arts Department

Means, David-
Associate Professor

(651) 793-3967

(612) 341-7262

david.means@metrostate.edu

STP NOBLES

MPLS 805

Media & Fine Arts Department

First College

Morris, Wendy -
Community Faculty Member

(612) 259-1450

 

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Nunez, Jose -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 772-7756

 

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Rasmussen, Erica-
Assistant Professor

(651) 772-7879

erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu

STP NOBLES

Media & Fine Arts Department

Revill, David -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 793-3967

(715) 426-9079

 

snoozyr@yahoo.com

 

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

First College

Smogard, Gail-
Assistant Professor

(612) 373-2746

gail.smogard@metrostate.edu

MPLS M1

Media & Fine Arts Department

Stenger, Gerard -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 698-1848
(612) 373-2730

 

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Swirnoff, Bradley -
Community Faculty Member

(612) 977-9330
(651) 772-7756

bradley.swirnoff@metrostate.edu

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Titus, Anthony -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 772-7756
(651) 772-7756

ajtitus@stthomas.edu

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Wagner, Mary -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 690-6843
(651) 772-7756

mmwagner@stkate.edu

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

Woldorsky, Elaine -
Community Faculty Member

(651) 772-7756

 

 

Media & Fine Arts Department

 

Top of Page

Return to Media Fine Arts Faculty Page

 

Copyrightę 2001 Metropolitan State University
All rights reserved.
This page last modified 8/24/01 4:35:37 PM.

Metropolitan State University is an equal opportunity educator and employer.