DIAMOND AWARD for Excellence

Click here for pronunciation.  'BUCHTA' an honorable, old, Czech, Nebraska family name.

America ... Love it or leave it!

Name

E-mail Address

Agnes Buchta - NE

mamabuchtagang@webtv.net

Andrew Buchta - MI

kracker0876@juno.com

Bernard R. Buchta - MI

MrBuchta@Home.com

Bernie Buchta, II - MI

bbuchta2@Juno.com

Boddington E-mail Link Page

Click here

Bill and Nancy Buchta - NE

gibuchta@kdsi.net

Bob + Kathy Buchta - MD

buchtabob@home.com

Cheryl Lynne Buchta - MN

odaat16@juno.com

Chris + Jennifer Buchta - MI

jcbuck48080@yahoo.com

David + Lenore Buchta - PA

ilvpsu@icubed.com

Denise L Buchta - MI

denisebuchta@excite.com

Jaclyn Marie Buchta - MI

jackiebuchta@juno.com

Jason Buchta - MD

starcraftman@thespark.com

Jerry Buchta - Home - MI

stretch798@aol.com

TSG Jerold Buchta - Work

jerold.buchta@miself.ang.af.mil

Joseph Buchta - MD

klayman@thespark.com

Karen Buchta - MI

loves2beamommy@aol.com

Karlyn Jean Jones - MI

buk30@juno.com

Kathy Buchta - MD - Home

ksbmd@earthlink.net

Dr. Kathy Buchta - Work

ksbuchta@sierramilitary.com

Katie Rae Buchta - NE

smartncool@aol.com

Laura Buchta - SC

lbuchta@earthlink.net

Leah Buchta - SC

Pending - TBA

Marianne + Zig Jedlecki - NE

zigjed@hotmail.com

Marie + Ed Bray - KS

marie-ed@juno.com

Sr. Margaret Rose Buchta - NE

margaretrosm@aol.com

Mike + Kathy Jo Buchta - NE

mbuchtabunch@webtv.net

Ray Buchta - NE

buchta006@aol.com

Rick + Jackie Buchta - NE

goodthings45@hotmail.com

Ron Buchta, Sr. - SC

sc_geeman@hotmail.com

Ron Buchta, Jr. - SC

In CC: address box rbuchta@home.com


Return to Home Page

1