Welcome to my Midsomer Murders fan-page!

Midsomer Murders is a British detective-series for television, created by ITV. It involves the pittoresque (and fictional) county of Midsomer, where murders are committed at an alarming rate. It is up to Chief Inspector Barnaby (John Nettles) and Detective Sergeant Troy (Daniel Casey) to solve these murders, but in the process they often encounter other dark secrets, involving fraude, adultery and blackmail. The pilot episode, the Killings at Badger's Drift was aired in March 1997. Currenty the 8th series is being broadcast in the United Kingdom.

An episode guide
A list of characters
The villages of Midsomer
The murders
The murderers
Midsomer International

Broadcasting Schedule
Date Channel, country and time Episode Additional Information
7th of November 2004 Hallmark Channel (Hong Kong), 21.00h Dead Man's Eleven
8th of November 2004 TV Ontario (Canada), 21.00h Faithful untill Death Rep: Nov. 9th & Nov. 12th
14th of November 2004 Hallmark Channel (Hong Kong), 21.00h Death of a Stranger
21st of November 2004 Hallmark Channel (Hong Kong), 21.00h Blue Herrings
28th of November 2004 Hallmark Channel (Hong Kong), 21.00h Judgement Day
25th of December 2004 ITV (UK) The Ghost of Christmas Past
January 2005 ITV (UK) Orchis Fatalis
January 2005 ITV (UK) Bantling Boy
January 2005 ITV (UK) The Blood Point

November 7th 2004 Birds of Prey page created.
November 6th 2004 Badger's Drift and Midsomer Worthy pages updated with information on Charles Jennings.
Broadcasting schedule created (see above).
November 5th 2004 Tainted Fruit and Market for Murder episode pages created.
Murderers Page updated.
November 4th 2004 Who Killed Cock Robin? and Dark Autumn episode pages created.
Murderers Page and Statistics updated.
November 2nd 2004 Garden of Death, Destroying Angel and Electric Vendetta episode pages created.
October 30th 2004 Link page updated.
Death of a Stranger, Blue Herrings and Beyond the Grave episode pages created.
October 28th 2004 Blood Will Out episode added.
October 26th 2004 Death's Shadow episode added. Information added about David Whitely on Badger's Drift page.
October 25th 2004 Judgement Day, Strangler's Wood and Dead Man's Eleven episodes added.
Murderer's and Character's pages updated.
Badger's Drift page expanded with specifications.
October 24th 2004 Painted in Blood and A Tale of Two Hamlets added. Statistics Page created.
Murders page updated.
Updated Midsomer Villages page.