No title

Monica Adams

Hi thanx for looking at my page. I am a 22 and live in Brisbane but don't tend to spend much time there as my job involves being away travelling up and down the East Coast. I work on a tour bus looking after the tourists so get to spend four five days most weeks away.
Unfortunately being away from my home doesn't enable me to have much off a social life, when I get home after seeing my family and friends, bit of house work and shopping I am getting ready to go away again.
What I am looking for from this are some fun interesting adults who live on the East coast mainly North of Brisbane as that is where I normally travel but not always. We would spend the evening and if all goes well the night together when the tour stops over
I am an open minded person and get on well with all types of people so am happy to hear from anyone.
I have put some picture of me on here to and gone into more adult interests on the next page. I am sorry that I have not shown my face on here but am a bit worried about someone i know seeing this but I can send face pictures when I reply but would expect the same from you. You will need a CyberAge ID number to see the next page and be able to contact me if you don't already have one then please get one from below.


Enter Monicas homepage
with your ID: is an Age Verification Service (or AVS) developed to restrict minors from entering adult oriented websites. For one low fee you obtain a ID that allows you unlimited access to this website and over  Premium Adult Sites which are also protected by No additional fees or passwords are required. Membership in automatically and instantaneously makes you a member of over of the Internet's finest premium X-rated adult sites.

your CyberAge ID:

Webmasters, Click Here