Web Design for Educators
Class of May, 2003

Additional photos will be added as they become available.
Be sure to Refresh/Reload each time you view the Yearbook Page.


Ray Anderson
randerson@asw.waw.pl
Warsaw, Poland

Linda Bardwell
lbardwell@treynor.k12.ia.us
Treynor, Iowa

Amy Bennett
A.Bennett@ais.at
Vienna, Austria

Paul Cesaretti
pcesar064@aol.com
Dubuque, Iowa

Lolit Chen
jlce@m1.is.net.tw
Taipei City, Taiwan

Ann Duchscher
duchsca@fargo.k12.nd.us
Fargo, North Dakota

Cyndi Gates
library_cyndi@yahoo.com
Hutchinson, Kansas

Sally Gooze
sally_gooze@pac.odedodea.edu
Okinawa, Japan

Lisa Hart
Lisa.hart@pac.odedodea.edu
Okinawa, Japan

Matt Hassig
matthewhassig@aol.com
Davenport, Iowa

Liz Keyes
liz@lizkeyes.com
Cincinnati, Ohio

Ben McCullough
bmccullough@okoboji.k12.ia.us
Milford, Iowa

Dru Martin
dru@familymartin.org
Baumholder, Germany

Jeff Schafer
jschafer@ccs.k12.ia.us
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Charlotte Vogel
cjv@spx.org
Atlanta, Georgia

LaJean Wehring
lwehring@treynor.k12.ia.us
Treynor, Iowa

Clif West
clif_west@pac.odedodea.edu
Tokyo, Japan (Fussa City)

Peter Westphalen
PWestphalen@ccs.k12.ia.us
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Rebecca Wilkinson
sevenofus@terra.com.br
Brasilia, Brazil

Jim Erbe, Instructor
JLErbe@mchsi.com
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
 

 

Last update:
1