E-MAIL ADDRESSES FOR RCHS ALUMNI

CONTENTS
Home & Introduction

The Last Issue of
The Old Owl's Toot


Recent News About
RCHS Alumni


Stories From Old Timers
About Reagan County


Classifieds

What Ever Happened To
Ole So & So??


Selected & Recent Poetry
By MT Whallete & Other
Poets From
Reagan County


Photos Class Of '59
& Others


Books, CDs, Etc. By
RCHS Authors
Or About Texas


Guestbook Entries

Other Web Links To
Earn $ For RCHS Projects


Records of Funds
Generated By Site


Mexico Ranches

Classic Country Tunes

Reunion Registration Form

Courtesy of Billy Tom Curry ( btcurry@earthlink.net ), who developed
it, we hope you like the "new look" for this page. It's usefulness, value,
or importance will be judged by how much it is a factor in reuniting RCHS exes.
If this page is prominent in getting just two long lost friends back together,
then our endeavor has been a success.

If you are unable to reach someone at the indicated address, contact us and
we will update the list and make corrections. If you see any mistakes, call
it to our attention and we'll blame it on the computer--but we will correct them.
If you have sent us your e-mail address and it does not appear in the list below,
mail us and we will add it.

We can put together a great list of e-mail addresses of RCHS exes if
everyone will do their part. If you have addresses of others not shown
on the list, send them to us and we will add them. Show off that Reagan
County spirit and help us with this--please.

THE OLD TOOT STAFF
David Stewart ('58)
country123@hotmail.com

40's
Laverle Mow Rees Jameson ('47) tootsies@web-access.net
Jack R. Seals ('49) jack@5ccpl.bcni.net


50's
Brenda, wife of Corky Fell('50)deceased bgfell@caprock-spur.com
Gerald Owens ('50) gerry.owens@angelo.edu
David McFadden ('53) jdavidmc@juno.com
Jane Wilson Brown ('53) brownengr@bluebon.net
Johnny & Sue Shilling Gibbs ('53) jsgibbs@viptx.net
Dan Newbrough ('54) dan.newbrough@sw.boeing.com
Kenneth Keener ('54) kenkeener@pdq.net
Terry Farley ('54) jtfarley@intertex.net
Beth Shilling VanCleave ('55) h-vancleave@tamu.edu
Bobbie Whitehead Broyles ('55) inkspot@tstar.net
David Seals ('55) sealsdavid@hotmail.com
Lois Gillaspy Miller ('55) loismilr@ipa.net
Marian Sue Roach Byrd ('55) msby1@airmail.net
Roy Fell ('55)roykay@swbell.net
Doris Holmes Matranga ('56) dorisholmat1@cs.com
Jack Harris ('56) clivejac@swbell.net
Larry Logan ('56) logan@highfiber.com
Margaret Nossent Nixon ('56) mnixon@wcc.net
Reba Theus Cross ('56) rcross@brooksdata.net
Shirley Harris Halydier ('56) shirleyh21@juno.com
Billy Whitehead Sherman ('57) billiews@aol.com
Clay Barbee ('57) dweb4@juno.com
Clay Barbee ('57) cladon@arn.net
Damon Davis ('57) damon.geneva@prodigy.net
David Jacobs ('57) djacobs@seatexcorp.com
Dorothetta Pettit Ernest ('57) dottiest@zianet.com
Howard Johnson ('57) & Mozelle (Mother) mozellem@ktsnet.com
Jack Owens ('57) welkerl@crowedunlevy.com
Kenneth ('57) & Francis Tinney ('58) Harris)wharris@gvtc.com
Lois Clement Caddell ('57) l.caddelljr@worldnet.att.net
O. W. Parker III ('57) motorsupply@drbcom.com
Sally Sappington Blanton ('57) sallyb48@airmail.net
Victor Whitley ('57) VWhitley11@Home.Com
Arnold Gillaspy ('58) arnoldg@ipa.net
Aultie Phillips Olive ('58) aolive@uinta1.k12.wy.us
Bobby H. Wright ('58) bcbgwright@cs.com
Carol Cauble Fox ('58) foxrdcj@hal-pc.org
James Matlock ('58) matlocks@imsday.com
James Whitehead ('58) jimwgolfer@aol.com
Jimmy Nossent ('58) jnossent@satex.net
June McMullan Berberian ('58) quickavi@nutecnet.com.br
Kay Weatherby Ellis ('58) kaberta@gte.net
Mike & Karen Jenkins Cockrell ('58) mike.c.cockrell@lmco.com
Pat Busby Tomanovich ('58) (work) ptomanovich@fulbright.com
Pat Busby Tomanovich ('58) (home) pattypoo40@msn.com
Patsy Stokes ('58) psells@lancercorp.com
Roy Holmes ('58) roy_holmes_98@yahoo.com
Tommy Link ('58) tel@onr.com
Tommy & Margaret Rees ('58) mcr79512@swbell.net
Bruce Ashcraft ('59) ashcraft@wcnet.net
Chuck Nichols ('59) cnichols@adnc.com
Edra Ann Walls Owens ('59) eowens@esc18.net
Jimmy Evans ('59) firehawk@hilconet.com
Joe Beekman ('59) lbeekman@centuryinter.net
Julie Simmons Broderdorp ('59) zeb@netcommander.com
Ken Hays ('59) jhays@web_access.net
Linda Short Burnett ('59) short2u@hotmail.com
Richard Davis ('59) kaywd@flash.net
Richard Logan ('59) marich@viptx.net
Teed Boyd ('59) weboyd@msn.com
Karmen & Carolyn Becknell Weatherby ('59) ddoc@wcc.net
(Anonymous Poet)('5?) mtwhallete@juno.com


60's
Billy Williams ('60) spur4h4@aol.com
Charles Bolton ('60) hbolton@pernet.net
Herbie Taylor ('60) htaylor@prodigy.net
Kay Easter Johnson ('60) artistry@concentric.net
Marion Daily ('60) ms.daily@worldnet.att.net
Pat Davis Duncan ('60) bduncan@postoffice.conninc.com
Bill Busby ('61) starmid@flash.net
Cara Nevills Patterson ('61) jpatter343@email.msn.com
Charleen Gaston Scott ('61) charle@tenet.edu
Kathy Rex Witt ('61) kwitt27235@aol.com
Nola Davis Trewin ('61) jhtrewin@juno.com
Irene Bruce Vaden ('62) ibvaden@cs.com
Jim Parker ('62) jp@airmail.net
Bill Ashcraft ('63) wtashcraft@webtv.net
John R. Cox(Johnny Ratliff) ('63) scotty9118@att.net
Judy Gooch Cheatham('63) kdcheathm@aol.com
Judy Joyner Scorup ('63) pjscorup@mtaonline.net
Patsy Stokes Sells ('63) psells@lancercorp.com
Ann Denton Williams ('64) annwms@wcc.net
Bobbie Boyd Smalley ('64) bbsmalley@hotmail.com
Bill Farr ('64) whiskers 007@hotmail.com
Jimmy Munn ('64) search@tyler.net
Diane Massey Secord ('64) dmsecord@earthlink.net
Frances Johnson ('64) pekojohn@aol.com
Gary Partain ('64) gpartain@airmail.net
Jeneva Joyner Leifester ('64) jleifest@dayton.isd.esc4.net
Andy Bowen ('65) abowen@peoplescom.net
Betty Poague ('65) betty.poague@bcs.bellsouth.com
Billy Jack Rankin ('65) billy.rankin@netxv.net
Bob Daugherty ('65) texrjdfla@aol.com
Bren Holland ('65) brenh1@aol.com
Cathryn Cope Kessler ('65) ccope33440@aol.com
Janie Holt Giddiens ('65) puttera@worldnet.att.net
Jay Foster ('65) gatekeeper2625@aol.com
Jeanne Wright Hamilton ('65) jeanne@solutionsbyhqc.com
Jimmie Von Gonten ('65) vongonten@juno.com
Joe Ray Snow ('65) Joe_R_Snow@hotmail.com
Monte Nevills ('65?) monte_nevills@msn.com
John Massey ('65) & Pam Havenhill Massey ('66) massey@Denton.isd.tenet.edu
Nancy Powell Koch ('65) nkoch@tenet.edu
Robert Cole ('65) rcole@ev1.net
Ronnie Delz ('65) aptax@airmail.net
Sherell Bolton Mathews ('65) sherell@txdirect.net
Walter Horton ('65) walter_horton@juno.com
David Werst ('66) dwerst@aol.com
Patti Holt Elkins ('66) neuphe@ttuhsc.edu
Sandy Stives Williamson ('66) hwswzw@crcom.net
Sherry Barnes Love ('66) slove@austin.rr.com
Tommy Miller ('66) tommyg@ev1.net
Billie Poague Farr ('67) billief@prodigy.net
Carol Starr Beavers ('67) lilannie7@juno.com
Carolyn Ethridge Hodge ('67) chodge@esc18.net
Debbie Halley Bounds ('67) dbounds@hearst.com
Pam Daugherty Hamilton ('67) phamilto@esc18.net


70's
Gary D. Carner ('70) gdc19524@ktc.com.
Sam Douglas ('70) s.sdouglas@apex2000.net
Iris Childs Davis ('71) iid2073@aol.com
Marc Stovall ('71) tootsies@web-access.net
Vance F. Molhusen ('71) vmolhusen@cyberstation.net
Debbie Sparks Johnson ('72) debbradjohnson@yahoo.com
Cindy Midkiff O'Bryan ('73) cmogolf@aol.com
Valerie Molhusen Kaemmerling('73) vlkaemmer@aol.com
Martha Lynn Childs York ('76) myork@teacher.esc4.com
Maggie Reynolds Cartmel ('77) magcart7@hotmail.com
Layne Rackley('78) layne_rackley@hotmail.com


80's
Kim Armstrong Sexton ('80) gksexton@aol.com
Roy F. Childs ('80) roylana@cvtv.net
Roy Levario ('80) roy.levario@gte.net
Jimmy Barton ('85) jantbarton@aol.com
David Short II ('87) david.short@tinker.af.mil
Jennifer Rees Sherrill ('89) jennsherrill@hotmail.com
Julie Bray Avery ('89) julsann@iwon.com


90's
Mady Stovall ('90) madystoval@aol.com
Brandi Williams ('?) brandis22@aol.com
Jay D. Holt ('94) jdholt@pics.net
Amanda Williams ('98) prissie311@aol.com


Alumni, Not RCHS Grads
Angie Fell Hasty ('47-'48) angiehasty@ficom.net
Linda Short urnett ('59) short2u@hotmail.com
Deanna Bost Beaver ('63) dleebeaver@yahoo.com
Mary Ruth Gerdes Tippin ('64) mtippin@tenet.edu
Thereassa Lovelace ('63) tlove2808@aol.com
Rickey Hunt ('60s) huntrd2@gte.net
Lou Ethridge Montgomery ('71) montgomery@psy.utexas.edu
Brenda Rees Stovall ('72) tootsies@web-access.net
Mary Jean Childs Middleton ('74) mjm2907@aol.com
Holly Stovall ('98) krazyh69@yahoo.com


Friends
Billy Tom Curry ('59-'66) btcurry@earthlink.net
Sherry Webb (friend) sherry@our-town.com
Glenn R. Standley ('76-'85) standley@brooksdata.net


1