Below are professional references who can attest to both my cataloging and reference abilities and library professionalism.

Patricia Stinton-Switzer , Reference Librarian & Adjunct professor UNT/SLIS ;
Tel# 940-565-
2770
pswitzer@library.unt.edu


Dr. Yvonne Chandler, PhD
Associate Professor (Reference Services),
University of North Texas,
School of Library and Information Sciences
http://www.unt.edu/slis/people/faculty/chandler.htm
Tel# 940-565-2445
chandler@lis.admin.unt.edu


Sophy Silversteen, Senior Cataloger,
Rice University, Fondren Library
Tel# (713) 348-2568, Fax#(713) 348-5862
silvers@rice.edu 


Doris Chipman, Reserves, Library Specialist III,
Willis Library, University of North Texas
Tel# 940-565-3983
dchipman@library.unt.edu


Jiun-Huei Kuo, Head of Cataloging, Rice University, Fondren Library
Tel# (713) 348-2568, Fax# (713) 348-5862                   
kuo@rice.edu


Dr. Shawne Miksa, PhD
Assistant Professor (Cataloging)
University of North Texas, School of Library and Information Sciences.
Phone: (940) 565-2445, FAX: (940) 565-3101
smiksa@lis.admin.unt.edu


Dr. Larry Enoch, PhD
Adjunct Professor (Information Organization)
University of North Texas, School of Library and Information Sciences.
Tel# 877-ASK-SLIS
Lenoch@peoplepc.com

"I get by with a little help from my friends…"
The Beatles

John J. Ronald, MLS  | Other Work Experience | My Formal Education  | Other Education & Skills | References | Directory of Related Links

To contact:

Phone: 281-494-9335
Fax: 713-974-3422
Email: Johnjronald@wmconnect.com
1