40th Reunion 2003
NORTHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
SILVER SPRING, MD
CLASS OF 1963
October 10, 11 & 12, 2003
HOLIDAY INN GAITHERSBURG

2 MONTGOMERY VILLAGE AVENUE
GAITHERSBURG, MD  20879
(301) 948-8900
Link to Events Planned for the Reunion
Link to Menu for 40th Reunion Heel & Tie
Reunion Meetings:
First meeting was July 25, 2002
Second meeting was held October 6, 2002
Third meeting was held January 18, 2002
Fourth meeting was held March 1, 2003
Fifth meeting was held April 12, 2003
Sixth meeting was held June 7, 2003
Seventh meeting was held July 26, 2003
Eighth meeting to be held September 13 at 2:00
Reunion Committee:

Steve Biancaniello -
steve.biancaniello@lmco.com
Kathleen (Lawrence) Constable -
morpheus@fred.net
Donna (Salata) Ellington -
donna.ellington@verizon.net
Woody Lee -
WWL613@aol.com
Steve Parker -
Spcompro@aol.com
Maureen (Osheroff) Novak -
grammymo@msn.com
Ralph Riggs -
ralph.riggs@attbi.com
Eliot Rosenheim -
eliotr@pressroom.com
Helene (Wald) Rosenheim -
helener@pressroom.com
Sue (Rochkind) Rubinstein -
srr1224@yahoo.com
   John Samuels -
carsergrp@aol.com
Link to Reunion Committee Picture
Contact Steve Parker (Spcompro@aol.com) for reunion information.
Visitors since June 16, 2002.
Updated September 4, 2003
1