Your Richard PTO
Richard Elementary Home Page Richardfest 2004 Home Page
Board of Directors
2003 – 2004

Executive Council Officers
President –
Margaret Biglin
Vice President –
Clarisa Piecuch
Teacher Vice President –
Nancy Swartz
Recording Secretary –
Donna O’Neill
Corresponding Secretary –
Sue Garey
Treasurer –
Pamela Flom
Trustee I (PTO Council Delegate) –
George Boomer
Trustee II ( School Board Delegate) –
Laura Huebner
Trustee III ( Historian) –
Barb Ciaffone

Past President –
Kathy Manos

Assemblies – Leslie Wizner
Faculty Consultants to Assemblies – A. Holman and D. Paddock
Beautification –
Bette Wisniowiecki
Budget and Needs –
Melissa Wenzler
Family Functions –
Jo Judson and Cynthia Sohn
Fifth Grade Boosters –
Michelle Hartman
Hospitality –
Lynn Overton
Nominating –
Marion Krease
Membership –
Mary Ann Cervalo-Wilson
Parent Network Liaison –
Amy Taylor
Richardfest –
Kelley Vreeken
Ways and Means –
Jill Ash

Co-Chairpersons for Ways and Means
Book Fair –
Elaine Panagos and Karen Schaeffner
Box Tops –
Kim Tripp
Market Day –
Amy Piku and Karen Schaeffner
Richard Wear –
Eileen Stratelak
Sally Foster –
Suzanne Clem and Mollie Sterr