PersonalPage_yellow2

Ridley Chen

NFL

Music

NHL

Semi-Naked Hot Chics

My name is Ridley and I am 24 years old. I was born on the 11th of June 1976 in Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia but currently resides in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I have lived here for 12 years but I try to visit Asia as much as possible. I am about 6 feet tall and weighs approximately 240 lbs. I have short black hair and brown eyes.

I have a variety of intererst and hobbies. I love sports and the outdoors. My favourite sport is football but I also enjoy hockey and weight-training. I fill my free time by spending it with my friends. Whether it is having a good conversation over a cup of coffee or a night of drinking and partying at the bar, I think it is important to spend time with my friends. I listen to all types of music except heavy metal. I also enjoy watching movies on my spare time.

My family consists of my parents and my sister. They all live in Malaysia and that is the reason why I try to go there as often as I can. My friends, well there are a lot of them that I can name but I don't think I have enough room so I'll just name the few that are really close to me. My friends Tony and Kelly, whom I have known for about 12 years are my buds, we 've been through everything together but we still manage to always bust each others' balls. My friend Christine, well she is like an angel sent from above to watch over me. We have got so much history between us that I can't imagine my life without her. She's my inspiration, my motivation and my sense of direction. she's also my directory to lessons in life. Then there is my friend Johnny, an older brother I never had...he's always the voice of reason, a philosopher in his own way...a man with a different way of seeing things... Then there are "The Boys" which consists of a group of loyal, caring and reliable guy friends. These are the guys that I drink with, party with and get in trouble with....they are all special in their own way but a common bind between us is that we all love to have a good time.

Sign Guestbook View Guestbook