This website is dedicated to the classmates from Riverdale High School's Class of 1979.
If you know the whereabouts of any classmates from the Lost List, please contact the webmaster.



Click Here for Class of 78, 79 and 80 Reunion Photos


Post A Message View Message Board
View Archived Messages

Class of 78 Email List                      Class of 80 Email List

Jill Adams "Duncan"  
William Alexander bill.alex@worldnet.att.net

(email returned, please contact us)
Kevin Allen  
Lori Allen  
Darla Angels  
Paul Auger  
Lyne Avery  
Donald Baucom  
Brenda Baumgardt "Skiba" bblssgm@aol.com
David Beaber dimple1262@yahoo.com
Raymond Beckler III BecklerHennesey@aol.com
Jessie Bellamy  
Herb Bennett dukewayne61@yahoo.com
Judith Berg "Tuller" tuller5@hotmail.com
Linda Berg "May" pipsqueak@socket.net
Wanda Bermudez "Cantres"  
Robin Berning "Rogers" Reunion79@aol.com
Kimberly Berry "Allen"  
John Bertsch Jr. jtttb@aol.com
Michael Bess  
Joel Bishop  
Cheryl Black "Limes"  
Janet Blais  
Warren Blanks  
Kimberly Brand "Maloney" kkmlny@aol.com
Tammy Brashear  
Kathie Breeze "Carmichael" andykathie@msn.com

(email returned, please contact us)
Sheila Brice  
William Brock  
Henry Broomfield  
Jennifer Brotherton  
Barbra Brown  
Shane Bryant SHAYNEBRYANT@aol.com
Terri Bullard terri.Obrien@verizon.net

(email returned, please contact us)
Mike Burks  
Elvin Bursey  
Glen Button  
Beth Byrus "Jones" Stonecold0257@aol.com
Lee Calkins tylerz@f-tech.net

(email returned, please contact us)
Jeff Canode  
Don Caraway don.caraway@cox.net
Candee Carmichael "Harrison"  
Joyce Carpenter "Scarbrough" joyce@truetechservices.com
Peggy Carr "Karbouski" pjcarbo@yahoo.com
Jeff Cerecke  
Carin Chamberlin "Walker"  
Charlene Chiarito "Childs" cchilds@nickoday.com
William Chrysler  
Jim Claus  
Robert Cobb  
Raymond Collado rcollado@nycap.rr.com
Michael Collins michael@silvercrested.com
James Collins  
Beverly Courson "Henshaw"  
Harold "Lee" Crews HaroldCrews2@comcast.net

(email returned, please contact us)

Randy Crone gtaeagle@comcast.net
David Cutton  
Beverly Cyr  
Franklin "Dean" Dampier dkaradean@aol.com
Greg Dean  
William Dean  
Richard Depue  
Dale Dick "Bernhardt" dalebernhardt@aol.com
Tina Dirmeyer  
Billy Joe Dixon  
Deborah Dodd  
Deborah Doty "Dodson" ddodson@nc.rr.com
Lisa Doyle  
Debra Danisewicz  
Frances Drawdy "Blanco" tastico@comcast.net
Randy Duncan  
Solon Duncan  
Diane Dyk "Blackford" dianeb3@hotmail.com
Jon Earley  
Deborah Eash "Lynch"  
Cynthia Ebaugh "Kirby" msfit10@comcast.net
Maureen Ebsworth  
Tamara Edmonson "Agrusti"  
Sue Edwards   
Bill Eilf william@williameilf.com
Dawn Ernst  
Edward Everest shorthair1397@yahoo.com
Kimberly Everett "Harrold"  
Sandra Ferrell lighthouse11@alltel.net
Vicki Fewell samzant@comcast.net

www.screechie.com
Terry Fischer fishdaddy02@juno.com
Tracey Fleming  
Suzanne Flexon "Kulwicki" kulwick@aol.com
Jesse Flores flores4god@comcast.net
Susan Ford  
Thomas Ford Jr. eldon1961@msn.com
Stanley Fravel fravelstu@att.net

(email returned, please contact us)
Cheryl Frazier "Ondracek" cdavis051661@comcast.net
Vincent Freeman  
Lori French "Ursitti" Cinderfan@aol.com
William Fullon firecapt67@aol.com
Doris Garcia  
Jose Garcia  
Rolando Garcia  
Sandra Garcia "Hoag" poppytoppy1@yahoo.com
Lori Getts "Sisson" kaes1195@embarqmail.com
James Gilmore gilmorejr@earthlink.net

(email returned, please contact us)
Bonnie Glaspy "Pfeiffer"  
Michael Gnagey  
Wayne Golden  
David Goodson  
Jeffery Gorff  
Lee Gould  
Ruth Graettinger dqos@yahoo.com
Debi Green "Inge" Peachkooler@yahoo.com
Craig Griffey  
David Griffey  
Georgina Griffin georgina_71485@yahoo.com
Richard Griswell  
Guy Gudvangen  
Jane Gutzeit lilturpey61@aol.com
Melissa Guy "Stanford" melissas1111@comcast.net
Rob Hall  
Debbie Hamilton "Paradise"  
Rodney Hand  
Debra Handy "Savory"  
George Hann  
Hans "Chris" Hanson hansenhc@embarqmail.com
Denise Harper "Hand" cdhand5@aol.com
Byron "Jay" Harris  
George "Terry" Harris terry.harris@grace.com
William Harris  
Thomas "Cody" Harrison  
James Hatch worker1961@hotmail.com
Cecilia Hatfield "Sheene"  
Susan Heckel "Harrelle" honnebaby@aol.com
Anthony Heider  
Judy Helms  
Beverly Henshaw "Leasure" bleasure1@aol.com
Brian Hepler brianhepler@yahoo.com
Chris Herlovich  
Diana Herring  
Paul Hobby fishinghobbyist@msn.com
Kimberly Honaker  
Lisa Honeycutt  
Melanie Houk "Dennison" msuzanne61@yahoo.com
Jeffery Hopper  
Laura Horner  
Darryl Hornes  
Robin Howard "Hancock"  
Kathryn Jacobs "Lewis" kittysavon@gmail.com
Thomas Johnson afinsfan@peoplepc.com

(email returned, please contact us)

William Johnson  
Kibbie Jones Jr.  
Celeste Jones "Blake"  
Leava Jones  
Lori Jones  
Rose Jones  
Donna Kaiser erikans@earthlink.net

(email returned, please contact us)

David Kanz  
Lori Kehl "Borman" loriborman@go.com

(email returned, please contact us)
Laurie Kennan "Nourse" lnourse@hotmail.com
James Kerr rkerrgator@yahoo.com
Robert Kissinger  
Lee Kite  
Lawrence Kittle  
Judy Klann  
Allen Klesh  
Tammy Knapp "Kvetko"  
Eugene Kutz  
Brenda Landrum "Mann"  
Wayne Langford  
Diane Lara  
Dirk Larson  
Tweder Latimer  
Michael Larriuz  
Diann Lee rubyleed@comcast.net

(email returned, please contact us)
John Lee  
Steven Lemieux  
Debra Lester  
Donna Lester  
Raymond Letcher  
Diana Letter "Golden" Alvalady@aol.com
Gregory Lindsay  
Michael Lippke  
Diana Long diana738@gmail.com
Jeffery Luster  
Charles Lyle charles@charleslyle.com
Juan Madrigal  
David Major  
Dawn Malo "Yambrick"  
Deborah Mann  
Marilee Manzelmann "Lonergan"  
Michael Manzelmann  
Edward "Keith" Martin brokeithmartin@aol.com
Ramiro Martinez  
Sandra Masters  
Douglas Mays dmays69@gmail.com
Debbie McCarter  
Mary McClain "Petrey"  
Charlie McCoy  
Charlotte McDermott "Kelley"  
Lorie McDermott "Hagele"  
Gail McDowell "Risden"  
David McGriff  
Laurie McInnis "Parker" Cparker2@mchsi.com
Shirley McNeil  
Vanessa Merrickes  
Patty Metzgar "Byrd"  
Cary Meyers  
Barbara Miller  
Thomas Million sportytom2@dellepro.com

(email returned, please contact us)
Penny Mills "Walls" Pennyam@aol.com
Julie Mitchell  
Linda Molloy "Huff"  
Melinda Montgomery  
Beverly Moore  
Lynne Morrow lynnemmorrow@yahoo.com
Therese Moseley  
Aaron Murphy amurphy1961@gmail.com
Michael Murphy  
Michael Murray  
R. "Frank" Myers smctcms@aol.com
Cheryl Northgard "McCotter" chermccotter@adelphia.net
Jaqueline Orso "Stevenson"  
Donald Overbee guesswho@peganet.com
Tina Owens "Preiser" preisert@comcast.net
Karin Owler "Parrott" parrotts@mindspring.com

(email returned, please contact us)

Elizabeth Oxendine "Allen" ne14weez@aol.com
Debra Patton "Cowart"  
Peggy Pearl "Bennett" heypb@aol.com
Sandra Perkinson  
Brian Perl spookers50@hotmail.com

(email returned, please contact us)

Peter Perrino shortbus61@aol.com
Carlos Phillips dcell17361@yahoo.com
Biagio Antonio "Bill"
 Pietrantuono
 
Michael Platt  
David Poling  
Glenda Poling  
Clifton Porter  
Frank Porter  
Gena Prevatt GENA121561@aol.com
Tessie Quinito  
Diane Ramirez  
Patricia Rasbeck "Cirilli"  
Darrell Rasmussen drasmussen@mdpd.com
Pamela Reilly littletigger60@yahoo.com
Gilmer Reisiger grreight@aol.com
Shirley Reynolds  
Lori Ries "Keen" LoriKeen@comcast.net
Kim Rieske  
Linda Rhodes  
Lori Ries "Keen" LoriKeen@comcast.net
Edward Riles  
Tina Ritchey  
David "Rusty" Rivers Rusty@GENPROTRANS.COM

(email returned, please contact us)

Victoria "Tori" Roberts vroberts9@verizon.net
Cynthia Robinson "Romero"  
Dazra Robinson  
Leonard Ross  
Robert Royal  
Basil Rudy leerudy10@aol.com
Michael Ruth  
Angel Saez  
Julie Samol js_jewels3@direcway.com

(email returned, please contact us)

Nicanor Sanchez Prochez@aol.com
Tracey Sanders  
Valerie Sanders "Rucker" vlrucker@aol.com

(email returned, please contact us)

Scott Santo julie.santo@worldnet.att.net

(email returned, please contact us)
Gretchen Schaich "Rayburn" tazberrya@aol.com
James Schiffhauer lilmama3542@yahoo.com

(email returned, please contact us)
Richard Schneider  
Cassandra Scott  
Michelle Searcy "Snow" mrswes5@comcast.net

(email returned, please contact us)

Cindy Seeley "Davis" NSETeach@aol.com
Candice Sessions  
Pam Sharp  
Kelly Shaw "Kerr" kerrkl@shands.ufl.edu
Donna Shell "Graf"  
Kim Shirey "Owen" kowen13@yahoo.com
Robert Sipper bobsipper@newwavecomm.net
Richard Sly  
Karen Smith  
Sharolyn (Andrea) Smith "Martin" amcourtreporter@aol.com
William Snow wesnow@jcpenney.com
Barbara Snyder "Janes"  
Hilda Solomon "Hanchey"  
Debra Sondermann "Pons" Debrawaldo@aol.com
Dena Sparks "Hatt" hattface@aol.com
Mark Spears la4ms@aol.com

(email returned, please contact us)
William "Joe" Spiccia spiccia1@yahoo.com
Debra Sprang  
Timothy Stacy  
Michael Staruk mw.staruk@att.net
Christine Steuber "Burns"  
William Stevens  
Sharon Stevenson  
Robin Stone  
Mitzi Streeter streetermitzi@yahoo.com

(email returned, please contact us)

Richard Strelioff  
Kevin Strom kevinbasecable@comcast.net
Dale Stuckey  
Judith Summerall "Overbee" guesswho@peganet.com
Robin Sunman  
Rose Sutton  
Thomas Swenson Jr.  
Angela Swinehart "Daughtrey"  
Gary Taber garyt@elitelogisticsgroup.com

or

gtaber@cablelinksolutions..com

Cleo Taylor "Samms" cleochoices@aol.com

(email returned, please contact us)
Georgetta Thomas  
Greta Thomas  
Lourcha Thomas  
Sherlene Thomas  
Rick Tschappat ricktschappat911@msn.com
David Tuller DETULLER3@aol.com
Willie Underwood Jr.  
Kevin Underwood  
Gilbert Van Helden  
Cecile Varda "Clark" MC38787@aol.com
Karen Vickers esrun48@cs.com

(email returned, please contact us)

Russell Vojir  
Laura Waigand pinmkymom@aol.com
Dale Waldron dwaldron5@cox.net
David Wallin  
Michael Walsh  
Nancy Ward "Harris"  
Valerie Watson  
Cheryl Webster "Perkins" cheriperk@aol.com
Lisa Weeks "Negrich"  
Richard West  
Timothy White  
Mitchell Whitman whitmansupersecretary@yahoo.com
Vickie Whitted "Collins" VickieZC@aol.com
Michele Willcoxen "Glisson" michele@mlglisson.com
Donna Williams "Payne" punkidunk@aol.com
Jack Williams cnfdr8@cox.net
Cynthia Williams "Beams"  
Shanon Williams  
Wayne Williams  
Rebecca Willis  
Diana Wilson  
Marvin Wilson  
Tammy Wilson "Peasall"  
Joanna Wise "Deshong" jandjd1@comcast.net
Elizabeth Woods "Davis" angel.davis_2006@yahoo.com
Lesa Wright "Woodruff"  
Elenor Wynn "Barto"  
Susan Zaragoza  
Jaime Zavala  

RETURN TO TOP

 

Gone But Not Forgotten...

Robert Irvine
 
1979
Ward
Tanner

 
1985
Forest Johnson
Late 80's?
David  
Erler

1990
Kathy Casella
1991
Dinah
Gamblin

2000
Jeff
Coblentz

2006

Tamara Bowers
2006


Click Here for Reunion Photos

Post A Message View Message Board
View Archived Messages


Please email us with any updates you may have for this site.
And if you have a current photo of yourself...send it to us and we'll post it.
To view the few we already have posted, move the mouse over the photo.




Counter
Visitors Since December 1, 2003


Website Created by:  Vicki Fewell

setstats 1

--> 1