SA 4x4 Guestbook
Welcome to Johan Barkhuizen's SA 4x4 Guestbook!

Dawie de Beer - 12/11/00 13:30:21
My URL:http://www.bushpigs.co.za
My Email:bushpigs@bushpigs.co.za
Comments:
Hi Julle, Lyk goed... Nog baie werk sien ek. Waneer maak julle hom klaar?


Jorrie Jordaan - 12/09/00 08:35:50
My Email:jorrie@telkomsa.net
Comments:
Great Site, which can only grow and get even better!


Geurt Bloem - 09/11/00 18:27:54
My Email:geurtb@netactive.co.za
Comments:
Dit lyk interesant. Daar is egter heelwat probleme met koppelings. Ek sal julle weer besoek. Sterkte, Geurt Bloem


Deon Lee - 08/31/00 20:27:36
My Email:leed@telkom.co.za
Comments:
Keep up the good work


Anina von Kleist - 08/15/00 07:56:27
My Email:avkleis@affinity.co.za
Comments:
Very good! Know a lot of people with 4X4's which don't know any of this info


David van Breda - 08/01/00 08:01:28
My Email:desertrx@iafrica.com.na
Comments:
Yes Johan I have a couple of nice pictures of trips in the past, is there anywhere a site where I can post it?


kobie geldenhuys - 07/28/00 09:24:53
My URL:http://www.louhenel.co.za
My Email:kobie@louhenel.co.za
Comments:
Dagsę Johan ek het jou nounet uit Oos Londen gebel i.v.m. die radio's Sterkte met jou "Venture" Ons het lankal so-iets nodig Lekker naweek Kobie


kobie geldenhuys - 07/28/00 09:23:54
My Email:kobie@louhenel.co.za
Comments:
Dagsę Johan ek het jou nounet uit Oos Londen gebel i.v.m. die radio's Sterkte met jou "Venture" Ons het lankal so-iets nodig Lekker naweek Kobie


TONY CARTER - 07/25/00 13:54:05
My Email:tony-carter@gategourmet.co.za
Comments:


Dave Raulstone - 07/23/00 22:39:27
My Email:graulstone@saol.com
Comments:
Thanks a lot. I'll take a more thorough look when I have a gap.


Riecus Blignaut - 07/21/00 11:06:58
My URL:http://www.skynary.com/tigers-web/
My Email:riecusb@absa.co.za
Comments:
Johan, ek sal enige verdere inligting wat ek kry aangaande 4x4 aan jou stuur !


Chris Mynhardt - 07/18/00 10:44:01
My Email:chris.mynhardt@sasol.com
Comments:


Frank Stuyck - 07/17/00 21:09:38
My Email:stuyck@mweb.co.za
Comments:
Good idea!! But get more info added. and whats with all the links to Yahoo ?? Sort that out.


Adrian Wright - 07/02/00 19:46:16
My Email:aawright@mweb.co.za
Comments:
Looks like i was the first to visit your site? Have added to my favorits Thanks


Kobus Thorburn - 06/23/00 12:46:03
My Email:email@lexus.com.na
Comments:
Well, there's certainly still a lot of work to be done,but keep it up - it could develop into a site worth visiting. Ask for any help,i'm available Kobus


Elmarie Liebenberg - 06/23/00 12:40:00
My Email:wizzy@hypermax.net.au
Comments:
Baie goed gedoen. Groete uit Australia


Johan Barkhuizen - 06/21/00 09:58:54
My Email:johanba@absa.co.za
Comments:
Hello Testing


My Home Page | Explore Yahoo! GeoCities | Get your own free homepage