TEX-MEX.ORG....... TMFFC Fiesta Sponsors


Penguin



 

The Texas-Mexico Frozen Food Council would like to thank the following companies for their generous support of Fiesta 2000:

Agrilink Foods
Rochester, NY
Ph 716 383 1070
Fx 716 383 9224
pdigenova@agrilinkfoods.com
www.agrilinkfoods.com
Paul DiGenova

Ahern International Seeds
San Diego, CA / Celaya Mexico
Ph (011 52) 461 57016
Fx (011 52) 461 57017
ahern1@attglobal.net
Luis Gonzalo T.

Aquiles, Inc., CHB
McAllen, TX
Ph 956 843 8105
Fx 956 843 8837
aquiles_inc.ibm.net
Aquiles Resendez

Auto Transportes Alanis, S.A. de C.V.
Nuevo Laredo, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 87 1806 46
Fx (011 52) 87 1802 37
Gerardo Alanis

Birds Eye de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
Celaya, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 4 614 4777
Fx (011 52) 4 614 4959
birdseye@attglobal.net
Guillermo Garcia Rabago

C. R. England, Inc.
Salt Lake City, UT
Ph 801 972 2712
Fx 801 977 6657
robertc@crengland.com
www.c.r.england.com
Robert Cannon

Cain Customs Brokers, Inc.
Hidalgo, TX
Ph 956 843 2294
Fx 956 843 2350
jcain64100@aol.com
www.cain-customs.com
John Cain

Commodity Management Systems
Chatham, NJ
Ph 973 701 7333
Fx 973 701 7317
cms@riuint.com
Gordon Redgate

Congeladora Nino S.A. de C.V.
Irapuato, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 462 217 94
Fx (011 52) 462 217 85
ferleon@avantel.net www.irapuato.infosel.com.mx/congnino
Fernando Leon

Daniel B. Hastings, Inc.
Laredo, TX
Ph 956 723 7431
Fx 956 723 3951
dbhjr@hastings.com
www.dhastings.com
Daniel Hastings, Jr.

Diversifood Assoc. Inc.
Marietta, Ga
Ph 770 956 1606
Fx 770 956 0565
diversifood@aol.com
Hollee Parker

Expohort
Queretaro, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 42 23 21 56
Fx (011 52) 42 13 85 02 expoho@mail.intermex.com.mx
Rafael Roiz Gonzalez

Frexport, S.A. de C.V.
Zamora, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 351 76209
Fx (011 52) 351 75130 yolandae@mail.compusep.com
Yolanda Escobar

Frialsa Frigorificos
Mexico City, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 415 50127
Fx (011 52) 415 522 96
www.frialsa.net.mx
Luis Raul Fortuno Cordova

Frio Express
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 4 971 13 00
Fx (011 52) 4 971 12 18 rmedrano@frioexpress.com
Ramon Medrano

Griffith Truck Brokers
Pharr, TX
Ph 956 787 4254
Fx 956 787 4278
kenG682@aol.com
Ken Griffith

GTO Agro Marketing
Plano, Texas
Ph 972 377 9888
Fx 972 377 9826
dnoriega@gtoagro.com
www.gtoagro.com
Dianne Noriega

Hayssen, a Barry-Wehmiller Co.
Duncan, SC
Ph 706 468 9600
Rocky Moyer

Henningsen Cold Storage Co.
Hillsboro, Or
Ph 503 531 5400
Fx 503 531 5410
mike@henningsen.com
www.henningsen.com
Mike Henningsen

Inn Foods
Watsonville, CA
Ph 831 724 7551
Fx 831 728 5708
arnieh@innfoods.com
www.innfoods.com
Arnie Hummel
Interamerican Quality Foods
San Antonio, TX
Ph 210 3414057
Fx 210 341 0147
iqfmail@aol.com
Gary E. Payne

J.M.L. Ingredients
Lancaster, PA
Ph 717 392 5767
Fx 717 392 0943
Jeff Lawrence

JSO Associates
Great Neck, NY
Ph 516 773 0000
Fx 516 773 0193
jsoassociates@aol.com
Jerry Sunshine
Joel Ort

Loop Cold Storage Co.
San Antonio, TX / McAllen, TX
Ph 210 821 6755
Fx 210 821 6859
loopmgt@aol.com
Jack McGuire

MarBran S.A. de C.V.
Irapuato, Mexico / McAllen, TX
Ph (011 52) 462 7 31 02
Ph 956 630 2941 acastillo@marbran.com.mx www.marbran.com
J. Antonio Castillo

Millard Refrigerated Services
Omaha, NE / McAllen, TX
Ph 817 626 2800
Fx 817 626 2808 m_conklin@millardref.com www.millardref.com
Mark Conklin

Noon International
Danville, CA
Ph 925 736 6696
Fx 925 736 6177
lnoon@noon-intl.com
Lily Noon

P & O Cold Logistics
San Antonio, TX
Ph 210 633 0211
Fx 210 633 3333
judsona1@aol.com
Judson Anderson

Pace Packaging Materials & Equipment
McAllen, TX
Ph 956 687 1770
Fx 956 682 0147
Ginger Pace

PetoSeed - Mexico
Guadalajara, Mexico
Ph (011 52) 3 657 7677
Fx (011 52) 3 657 7605 alfonzo.hernandez@svseeds.com
Poncho Hernandez

Prime, Inc.
Springfield, MO
Ph 417 866 0001
Fx 417 521 6882
kmccoy@primeinc.com www.primeinc.com
Keith McCoy

Rebppak, Inc.
Fremont, CA
Ph 510 490 6878
Fx 510 490 7694
Tony Renola

Reddy Raw
Woodridge, NJ
Ph 201 804 7633
Fx 201 804 7938
Michael Peyko

Ropak Corporation
Mansfield, TX
Ph 972 783 1123
Fx 972 783 6771 rick_adams@ropakcorp.com

Smurfit-Stone Container Corp. Chicago, Il. / Santa Clara, CA
Ph 408 496 5177
Fx 408 496 5037
rlmartin@smurfit.com
Roger Martin

Stevens Transport
Dallas, TX
Ph 972 216 9000
Fx 972 289 2187 taaron@stevenstransport.com www.stevenstransport.com
Todd S. Aaron

Sun Harvest Foods
San Diego, CA
Ph 619 690 1128
Fx 619 690 1173
caljb@worldnet.att.net
Jim Burritt

U.S. Cold Storage
McAllen, Tx
Ph 956 722 3951
Fx 956 723 8386
lguardiola@uscold.com
Luis Guardiola

Valley International Cold Storage
Harlingen, TX
Ph 956 423 7799
Fx 956 423 0158 dtresnicky@valleycold.com rcarrejo@valleycol.com www.valleycold.com
Dave Tresnicky
Rey Carrejo

    Top of page



Home
/ Directors / Members / News Flash / Links / e-mail / Sponsors





   Created By Any Question or Comments  about this website click here...
1