Index

Biography (English language)

Biografia (Italian language)

Discography

Images

Reviews & Interviews

 

POOKA gigs

THE DAY

THE VENUE

THE CITY

Other artists

25 Oct 01

Band On The Wall

MANCHESTER, UK

 

7 Sep 01

The Zodiac

OXFORD, UK

 

21 Aug 01

Piazzale Candiani

MESTRE (Venezia), IT.

 

17 Aug 01

Concerti Scaligeri

VERONA, IT

 

16 Aug 01

Terme di Giunone

CALDIERO (Verona), IT

 

30 May 01

 

BRIGHTON, UK

 

29 May 01

Borderline

LONDON, UK

Solomon, Karen Westerhout

19 May 01

Dieppe Scène Nationale

DIEPPE, France

 

9 May 01

Life cafe'

MANCHESTER, UK

Tom McRae, Thea Gilmore, Jont

2 May 01

Band On The Wall

MANCHESTER, UK

 

20 April 01

Greenday Cafe'

DARWEN, Lancs. UK

 

  Mar 01

Playpen

LONDON, UK

Natasha alone

8 Feb 01

The Old Library

MANSFIELD, UK

 

28 Jan 01

Ronnie Scott's

BIRMINGHAM

Sharon alone, in support of Bert Jansch

26 Jan 01

Mean Fiddler

LONDON, UK

Neal Casal ?

27 Oct 00

?

LAVAL, France

 

25 Oct 00

Festival Les Rockomotives

VENDÔME, France

 

18 Oct 00

Banale

PADOVA, Italy

Vestfalia

17 Oct 00

Angi Pub

PERGINE V. (TN), Italy

 

15 Oct 00

Velvet Underground

CASTIGLION F.no (AR), Italy

 

14 Oct 00

Circolo Masetti

BOLZANO, Italy

 

13 Oct 00

Acusticamente

CAVRIAGO (RE), Italy

Vestfalia

12 Oct 00

Tana del Ragno

PIANCASTAGNAIO (SI), Italy

 

28 Sep 00

tbc (+ Radio session)

CARDIFF, UK

 

23 Sep 00

West End Art Centre

ALDERSHOT, UK

 

22 Sep 00

Borderline

LONDON, UK

 

21 Sep 00

?

OXFORD, UK

 

20 Sep 00

Roadmender

NORTHAMPTON, UK

 

19 Sep 00

Telford's Warehouse

TELFORD, UK

Poozies

13 Sep 00

Comidia

BRIGHTON, UK

 

3 Dec 99

La KulturFabrik

LUXEMBOURG

 

2 Dec 99

La Lune des Pirates

AMIENS, France

 

28 Nov 99

Les Promeneurs

BEAUVAIS, France

 

27 Nov 99

Théâtre d'Arras

ARRAS, France

Superflu, John Cunningham

20 Nov 99

Arts Centre

SWINDON, UK

 

16 Nov 99

Telfords Warehouse

CHESTER, UK

 

14 Nov 99

Arts Centre

COLCHESTER, UK

 

11 Nov 99

The Boatrace

CAMBRIDGE, UK

 

9 Oct 99

The Spitz

LONDON, UK

Kate Jacobs, Hank Dogs, Peter Byrne

6 Sep 99

Kashmir Club

LONDON, UK

Aaron Yourke, Tom Hingley

Thu 5 Aug 99

Ronnie Scotts Club

BIRMINGHAM, UK

 

Sat 31 Oct 98

La Luciole

ALENCON, France

 

Fri 30 Oct 98

L'Etincelle

ANGERS, France

 

Thu 29 Oct 98

L'Olympic

NANTES, France

 

Wed 28 Oct 98

Fest. Rockomotives

VENDOME, France

 

Tue 27 Oct 98

Le Cafè-Charbon

NEVERS, France

 

Sat 24 Oct 98

 

MOULINS, France

 

Fri 23 Oct 98

Le Manége

VALENCE, France

 

Thu 22 Oct 98

Le Pez-Ner

LYON, France

 

Wed 21 Oct 98

L'After-Live Café

St.ETIENNE, France

 

Tue 20 Oct 98

Le Balthazar

THIERS, France

 

Sun 18 Oct 98

Le Cousty

BESANÇON, France

 

Sat 17 Oct 98

Le Moulin de Br.

POLIGNY, France

 

Fri 16 Oct 98

La Comédie

NIMES, France

 

Thu 15 Oct 98

Théatre L.Ventura

NICE, France

 

Wed 14 Oct 98

La Poste à Galène

MARSEILLE, France

 

Tue 13 Oct 98

La Rockstore

MONTPELLIER, Fr.

 

Fri 09 Oct 98

La Nef

ANGOULEME, Fr.

 

Thu 08 Oct 98

Hard Rock Cafe'

PARIS, France

 

Wed 07 Oct 98

Festival Presse-Papiers

POITIERS, France

 

Sun 04 Oct 98

El Internacional

ZURICH, Su.

 

Sat 03 Oct 98

Le Chat Noir

GENEVE, Su.

 

Fri 02 Oct 98

Le Chat Noir

GENEVE, Su

 

Thu 1st Oct 98

La Case à Chocs

NEUCHATEL, Su.

 

Sun 13th Sep 98

Ronnie Scott's

LONDON, UK

 

Wed 5th Aug 98

Ronnie Scotts Club

BIRMINGHAM, UK

 

Tue 4th Aug 98

HMV Record Store, Pavilions

BIRMINGHAM, UK

 

Mon 22th Jun 98

Glaz'art

PARIS, France

 

Sun 21th Jun 98

Fête de la musique

ANNEMASSE

 

Thu 18th Jun 98

Les Passagers du Zinc

BESANÇON, France

 

Tue 16th Jun 98

L'Estaminer

COLMAR, France

 

Mon 15th Jun 98

La Laiterie

STRASBOURG, France

 

Sat 13th Jun 98

Les Promeneurs

BEAUVAIS, France

 

Wed 29th Oct 97

The Garage (Upstairs),

LONDON, UK

 

Tue 28th Oct 97

Free Butt

BRIGHTON, UK

 

Sat 25th Oct 97

Union Bar

MAIDSTONE, UK

 

Fri 24th Oct 97

Telford's Warehouse

CHESTER, UK

 

Thu 23rd Oct 97

Victoria Inn

DERBY, UK

 

Wed 22nd Oct 97

Alleycat

READING, UK

 

Tue 21st Oct 97

Cellar Bar

CAMBRIDGE, UK

 

Sat 18th Oct 97

University

SUNDERLAND, UK

 

Fri 17th Oct 97

Arts Centre

EAST KILBRIDE, UK

 

Thu 16th Oct 97

The Martell

FALKIRK, UK

 

Tue 14th Oct 97

Cornerhouse

MIDDLESBOROUGH, UK

 

Sat 11th Sep 97

Hare & Hounds Pub

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Fri 10th Oct 97

The Zone

SWANSEA, UK.

 

Thu 9th Oct 97

Lomax

LIVERPOOL, UK.

 

Wed 8th Oct 97

Night & Day Cafe

MANCHESTER, UK.

 

Tue 7th Oct 97

Leopard

DONCASTER, UK.

 

Mon 6th Oct 97

Adelphi

HULL, UK.

 

Sat 4th Oct 97

Esquires

BEDFORD, UK.

 

Fri 3rd Oct 97

Army & Navy

CHELMSFORD, UK.

 

Thu 2nd Oct 97

Crackers

GLOUCESTER, UK.

 

Wed 1st Oct 97

Wheatsheaf

STOKE, UK.

 

Tue 30th Sep 97

Sam Fays

NOTTINGHAM, UK.

 

Sun 28th Sep 97

Fibbers

YORK, UK.

 

Sat 27th Sep 97

FrontPage

CARLISLE, UK.

 

Fri 26th Sep 97

Adelphi

PRESTON, UK.

 

Thu 25th Sep 97

C J 's

LEEDS, UK.

 

Wed 24th Sep 97

Underworld

LONDON, UK.

supported by Moira Lambert's OVA

Sat 20th Sep 97

Hare & Hounds Pub

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Fri 12th Sep 97

Telford's Warehouse

CHESTER, UK.

 

Sat 30th Aug 97

'Someone's Living Room'

BRIGHTON, UK.

 

Tue 26th Aug 97

The Red Eye

LONDON, UK.

 

Fri 22nd Aug 97

Burnley Mechanics

BURNLEY, UK.

 

Tue 12th Aug 97

The Garage (Upstairs)

LONDON, UK.

 

Sat 9th Aug 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Wed 6th Aug 97

Borderline

LONDON, UK.

 

Sat 12th Jul 97

Mean Fiddler

LONDON, UK.

Supporting Deborah Conway

Sat 5th Jul 97

Moles Club

BATH, UK.

 

Thu 3rd Jul 97

Dublin Castle - *cancelled

LONDON, UK.

 

Sat 28th Jun 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Fri 27th Jun 97

The Irish Centre

BIRMINGHAM, UK

 

Wed 18th Jun 97

The Bear Tavern

BIRMINGHAM, UK

 

Thu 12th Jun 97

Barfly Club, Falcon,

LONDON, UK.

 

Fri 30th May 97

Telford's Warehouse

CHESTER, UK.

 

Wed 28th May 97

The Toucan Club

CARDIFF, UK.

 

Tue 27th May 97

The Red Eye

LONDON, UK.

 

Sun 25th May 97

'BIRMINGHAM PRIDE' event

*cancelled

BIRMINGHAM, UK

 

Sat 24th May 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Tue 13th May 97

Borderline

LONDON, UK.

 

Wed 7th May 97

The Garage (Upstairs)

LONDON, UK.

 

Fri 2nd May 97

Mean Fiddler Acoustic Room

LONDON, UK.

 

Sat 12th Apr 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

Chillbird + Harry Fox (?)

Sat 25th Jan 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Fri 24th Jan 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Wed 22nd Jan 97

The Garage

LONDON, UK.

 

Sun 19th Jan 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Thu 16th Jan 97

The Paradise Bar, New Cross

LONDON, UK.

 

Sat 11th Jan 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Sun 5th Jan 97

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

22nd November 96

The Paradise Bar

LONDON, UK

Julia Palmer, Roddie Harris, Dave Russell, Barnaby the Cellist 

Mon 21st October 96

Hare & Hounds Pub (Upstairs)

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Sat 12th October 96

Mac Centre

BIRMINGHAM, UK.

 

Jul 19th 96

Phoenix Festival

 

 

Jul 16th 96

Garage (upstairs)

LONDON, UK

 

Jul 12th 96

Waterman's Art Centre, Brentwood

LONDON, UK

 

Jun 28th 96

Mechanics

BURNLEY, UK

 

Jun 15th 96

Waterman's Art Centre, Brentwood

LONDON, UK

 

Apr 17th 94

Bogart's

ALBANY (NY), USA

 

Apr 9th94

Mean Fiddler, Acoustic Room

LONDON, UK

 

Apr 8th94

Guy's Living Room

BRIGHTON, UK

 

Apr 7th94

Moles

BATH, UK

 

Apr 5th94

Duchess of York

LEEDS, UK

 

Apr 3rd94

Riverside

NEWCASTLE, UK

 

Apr 2nd94

Adelphi

HULL, UK

 

Apr 1st94

Princess Charlotte

LEICESTER, UK

 

Mar 31st94

Garage (upstairs)

LONDON, UK

 

Mar 26th94

The Elm Tree

OXFORD, UK

 

Mar 25th94

Wedgewood Rooms

PORTSMOUTH, UK

 

Mar 23rd94

Joiners Arms

SOUTHAMPTON, UK

 

Aug 5th 93

Mean Fiddler (ac.room)

LONDON, UK

 

Jul 26th 93

Camden Falcon

LONDON, UK

 

Jul 19th 93

Mean Fiddler (ac.room)

LONDON, UK

 

 

Index

Biography (English language)

Biografia (Italian language)

Discography

Images

Reviews & Interviews

 

back to New Indie Acoustic Scene index

1