DURKEE DATA

Here is all the information I have on hand and if you wish to add to it, please Email me and I will make sure it gets included. Some have instant messenger so ask if you Email them to see if you can add them to your buddy list.

Aremia, Cyndy & Matt    12309 Candoler Street, Raleigh, NC 27614 cyndyaremia@nc.rr.com   IM: litehsejunkie

Aremia, Michael  (Kristen Silguera)  Box 3220,  LaFeria, Texas

Beck, Claudia    836 Nottingham Ct., Evanville, IN 47715   812-467-6140   ClaudieDB@aol.com   IM name:  CLAUDIADB

Bock, Lydia Edlund and Dan    5111 Old Bald Road, Hemlock, NY 14460    716-367-2327    rshooz4@aim.com.

 IM name:  LLEDLUND

Bock, Onnie  

 Boone, Megan & Andrew  333 NW Sandalwood Loop   Bond, Oregon 97701

Bowker, Diane    10 Haddington Drive Franklinton,  NC 27525   919-264-9774 cocotann@nc.rr.com

    IM name:  Cocotann

Bowker, Maggie & Pete    3158 Hermitage Drive, Little River, SC 29566    843-399-6407    Cbowker@sc.rr.com  IM name:  maggie2pb

Bowker, Tom  & Shari    216 Collins Glen Drive, Murrells Inlet, SC  29576   843-650-1721  tbowker@sccoast.net   IM name: Tbow609

Boone, Megan and Andrew   2371 NW 2nd Street, Bend, Oregon 97701  mee7@cornell.edu

Bradshaw , Natalie & Dan   8 Tobin Drive, Homer, NY 13077    607-749-7035    dbradshaw@odyssey.net

Burnett,  Kristen & Jim    5717 O'Hara Drive, Evansville, Indiana  47711

812-477-1070    jimburnett@insightbb.com

Cady, Marisa & Jeff    35 Hilltop Drive, Penfield, NY 14526    716-385-9051    meisi57@aol.com

Connolly, Shelly & Doug    82 Cheever Street, Milton, MA    617-696-2680    writeidea@yahoo.com

Durkee, Albert    218 Glendale Drive, Endicott, NY 13760  adurkee@stny.rr.com

  Durkee, Bill & Nancy    9770 James River Circle, Fountain Valley, CA    714-962-1843    billdurk@yahoo.com

  IM name: BATEATE

Durkee, Colin     3 Wintergarden Court,  Olney, MD 30823  cdurkee@bctgm.org

Durkee, David & Sharon    801 Christopher Drive, Evansville, IN 47711    812-867-1409    shadurk@wowway.com

 Durkee, Jim & Tracey   5 Willow Park , Homer, NY 13077   jdurkeej@twcny.rr.com

Durkee, John & Jean    406 Crandon Terrace, Baldwinsville, NY 13027    315-638-0870 durkeefamily@gmail.com

Josh & Becky Durkee   220 Bentwood Trail, Waterville, GA 30683       joshdurkee@gmail.com

Web Page:   http://www.arches.uga.edu/~jdurkee/

Durkee, Mark   

Durkee, Patty    8 Tobin Drive,    Homer,  NY 13077   607-749-7035        pdurkee@homercentral.org

Durkee, Paul    714 Monroe Blvd.,  King of Prussia, PA 19406    610-337-3668    DURK1@aol.com    IM name DURK1

Durkee, Peter 

Durkee, Sandy    Cold Brook Road,  Homer, New York  13077 

Durkee, Scott    15 Kickapoo Road,  Lake Bezak, Middlefield, CT  06455  Durk2@webtv.net

Durkee, Steve & Betsy    70 Flagler Avenue, Cheshire, CT 06410    203-272-0669    Betsyboo@aol.com

Durkee,  Floss & Carl Telecsan   3208 Hermitage Drive, Little River, SC 29566    843-692-1202   fdurkee1@aol.com

 IM name: Fudurkee

Edlund, Eric & Nancy    7508  Durkee Road, Homer, NY 13077    607-749-3833   e2skinny@twcny.rr.com

Ashley Edlund 915 Bolivar San Telmo, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina   aedlund@vt.edu

Edlund, Jane & Carl    31 Bell Drive, Cortland, NY 13045    607-753-0398  cedlund@twcny.rr.com

Gauthier, Kathy & Larry   119 Tranquil Trail, Irmo, SC    803-622-2885   KathyGauthier@flextronics.com

Garvey, Marty & Norb    2777 N. Owl Creek Road, Nashville, IN 47448 

812-988-8185   hftwgarv@kiva.net

Herbert, Nancy & Chuck   Cedarwood Farms, 12201 Old State Road, Evansville, IN 47725   812-867-5798   Cedfa3@aol.com  IM:CedFa3

 Jones, Gene   51 Port Watson Street, Apt. 2011,  Cortland, NY 13045 magyar@odyssey.net

 Magin, Stacey and David    87 Hamlin Street, Cortland, NY 13045    607-753-8478   dmagin@twcny.rr.com

  IM name: bsmagin

 Morgan, Bill & Maureen  7 Licardo Lane, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866  Bill Cell- 518-817-1342 wmorgan0@pepsi.com

Morgan, Susie & Mike    4 Brentwood Drive, Homer, NY    607-749-4036    mmorgan@twcny.rr.com  IM name:  msissypoo

Niehus, Marguerite & LeRoy    7120 New Harmony Road, Evansville, IN 47720    812-963-5047    daisyfield3@aol.com

Paine, Ken    3415 McLaughlin Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90066

  Tromley, Heidi     6921 Arcadian Highway, Evansville, IN 47715  heidipolitz@yahoo.com

Walsh, Carla & Lane   1230 Bell Drive, Cortland, NY 13045    607-749-6639    Carlakazoo@hotmail.com

 Walsh, Briony  1631 Powell Campus Center, Alfred, NY  14802 briony_57@hotmail.com

 Walsh, Pierce & Jenny  266 Blackman Hill Road, Berkshire, NY 13736  heronfire@hotmail.com

Schuhle, Betsey & Aaron   2806 Broadway, Schenectady, NY 12306  518-588-4449
       betsala@yahoo.com  IM name: betsala1

Weinthaler, Doug & Carolyn     35 Marco Lane, Rochester, NY 14622    585--467-2947   dougweinthaler@hotmail.com

Web Page:  http://communities.msn.com/DougWeinthaler

Weinthaler, Marty & Dick    2565 Old Groves Road,  Naples, Florida  34109  239-591-8373
   mdweinthaler@hotmail.com.      IM name:  MDWeinthaler

Morton, Susie & Josh  130 Barrow Street #415, New York, NY 10014  718-349-6043    weinthaler@hotmail.com

Webpage:  www.weinthaler.com

Wilson, Lori & Bob    12007 Ravenna Drive, Chesterfield, Virginia 23838 804-751-9855   Wilson_278@msn.com

 

1