MORGAN DATA

Don't forget to email me with any updates and changes.

Cole, Matt & Belinda    160 Wilsonia Road, Rochester, New York 14609  585-288-8508       belindamatt@hotmail.com

Cole, Ruth (Marc)  5802 SE Belmont #12, Portland, Oregon 97215   503-238-6924     ruthcole19@yahoo.com

Marc:  marc@woltersii.com

Morgan , Maureen    24 Cayuga Street, Homer, NY 13077    607-749-3878

Connolly, Shelly & Doug    82 Cheever Street, Milton, MA 02186    617-696-2680    writeidea@yahoo.com

Dean, Chris & Kevin    3368 Marsden Pt., Keswick, VA 22947    804-970-1814   cdean@spectrumtherapy.com

 Dexter, Bill & Beth Ann    37 Deerfield Place, Beacon, NY 12508    845-838-1314   Benzdex14@aol.com

Dexter, Jack & Ellie   "The Winners Circle" #2726, 5851 Holmberg Road, Parkland, Florida  33067-4534   954-753-1759

    DEXBEACON@aol.com  IM:DEXBEACON

Dexter-Rice, Judy & Bob    1866 Homestead Ave., Bethlehem, PA 18018    dexrice@enter.net

Dexter, Susan   35 D Hudson View Drive,  Beacon, NY 12508

Dexter, Tim & Karen    49 Dutchess Terrace, Beacon, NY 12508

FIREDEX16@aol.com

Dexter, Teresa    11  Pine Tree Drive, Delmar, NY 12054    518-439-5876    TDEXTER446@aol.com

Dexter, Tommy & Sarah  39 Oxen Drive, Oakland, ME 04973  207-465-9323  tadexter@colby.edu

Dexter-Sindayigaya, Tracy & Adrian  Burundi, Africa  tdburundi@yahoo.com

Kiernan, Tom & Mary    43 Clinton Street, Homer, NY 13077    607-749-6588    Mary_Kiernan@yahoo.com  IM:catlnablue

Magin, Stacey & David    87 Hamlin Street, Cortland, NY 13045    607-753-8478    dmagin@twcny.rr.com  IM:bsmagin

Miller, Annie & Jeff    6 Plymouth Road, Newburgh, NY, 12550

914-565-1494        SAMDEXMIL@aol.com  IM:SAMDEXMIL

Schuhle, Betsey & Aaron    2806 Broadway, Schenectady, NY  12306  518-588-4449    betsala@yahoo.com  IM:betsala1

 Morgan, Bill & Maureen    7 Licardo Lane, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866   518-817-1342 (Bill's Cell)   wmorgan0@pepsi.com

Morgan, Matt & Linda    12 North Main St., Homer, NY 13077      607-749-4361   

 Morgan, Marc     304 Emerson Ave. Syracuse, NY   13204

Morgan-Steria, Meghan  & Luke  6760 Steger Road, Preble, NY        607-299-4703      mmorgan5@hotmail.com

 Morgan, Stephen  (Jennifer Chernago) 1009 Handshaw Road, Ithaca, NY 14850   

Morgan, Mike & Susie    4 Brentwood Drive, Homer, NY 13077    607-749-4036    mmorgan@twcny.rr.com  IM: msissypoo

Morgan, Steve & Doreen    28 Pheasant Ridge Drive, Loudonville, NY 12211    518-458-8293    M28458@aol.com

Morgan, Ted & Nancy     29 Oakwood Drive N., Englewood, FL 34223  941-473-1045    nancynancym55@aol.com

Morgan, Tom & Kim    35 Spindlewick Drive, Nashua, NH 03062    603-888-8006    Morgies4@aol.com

Perfetti, Dave & Margaret    14 South Main Street, Homer, NY 13077    607-749-4619   Dave:  dperfetti01@yahoo.com

Maggie: MAM1_0639@yahoo.com

Perfetti-Clark, Lucia & Tim  7725 N. Marshfield Ave., Chicago, Illinois 60626    Lulu72078@yahoo.com

Perfetti, Tim & Lisa    7 Water Street,  Homer, NY 13077   

 607-749-3973    tperfetti19@hotmail.com

Perfetti, Mike & Sara    283 Main Street, Cumberland, ME 04021   207 -829- 2869      sarap@maine.rr.com

 michaelp@downeastconcepts.com

Zacher, Mary Ellen & Bill    33 Sunnyside Drive, Friendship, NY 14739    716-973-8835   bz841@localnet.com

Chris Zacher  PO Box 21, East Rochester, NY 14445  585-387-3597  czacher11@yahoo.com

Cathy & Tom Talbett   15 East Water Street, Friendship, NY 14739  catzacpt@yahoo.com

 

 

What shall I say about the Irish............?

 

The utterly impractical, never predictable, 

sometimes irascible, quite inexplicable Irish?

Strange blend of shyness, pride and conceit.

And stubborn refusal to bow in defeat.

He's spoiling and ready to argue and fight.

Yet the smile of a child fills his soul with delight.

His eyes are the quickest to well up with tears.

His strength is the strongest to banish your fears.

His hate is as fierce as his devotion is grand.

And there is no middle ground on which he will stand.

He's wild and he's gentle, he's good and he's bad.

He's proud and he's humble, he's happy and sad.

He's in love with the ocean, the earth and the skies

He's enamored with beauty, wherever it lies.

He's victor and victim, a star and a clod.

But mostly he Irish, in love with his God.

 

1