VTE NORTHWEST
Regan Sayer
Payroll/Inventory/Webmaster
Desk (206) 254-5071 or 1-866-431-1988
PCS (206) 856-1456
Fax (206) 254-5137
Email -
rsayer01@sprintspectrum.com
   Serving Seattle, Portland, Salt Lake City

Sprint gives you amazing clarity you can see and hear on the largest wireless network in America for clear calls and PCS Vision services you can afford to use every day.
Volt: Seattle, WA
Katina Gudmudson
Phone (206) 441-2929
Email-
KGudmundson@Volt.com
Kelly Services: Portland, OR
Sheri Flynn
Phone (503) 643-1614
Email -
FLYNNSJ@kellyservices.com
Jody Bowman - Portland
Sales and Merchandising Supervisor
PCS (503) 754-7963
Fax (503) 612-1056
Email
-jbowma11@sprintspectrum.com
Kelly Services: Seattle, WA
Phoebe Maynard
Phone (206) 382-7171
Email- MAYNAPA@kellyservices.com
Sprint PCS Home
Sean Cline - Seattle
Sales and Merchandising Lead- Costco
PCS (253) 468-2655
Email -
seancline@msn.com
SEATTLE EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES 
SEATTLE
CONTACTS
Adecco: Portland, OR 
Heather Dunn
Phone (503) 645-7914
Email -
Heather.Dunn@AdeccoNA.com
Adecco: Seattle, WA
Patrick Ortega
Phone (206) 587-3929
Email -
Patrick.Ortega@AdeccoNA.com
Volt: Portland, OR 
Britt Sherwood
Phone (503) 692-4176
Email -
bsherwood@volt.com
Tom Slach - Seattle
Sales and Merchandising Lead-BB & Locals
PCS (360) 649-2740
Email -
tomslach@yahoo.com
Arsenio Eleccion
Indirect Account Executive   
Seattle Costco
PCS (206) 579-9312
Email -
aelecc01@sprintspectrum.com
Doug Allen
Indirect Account Executive
Seattle BB & Locals
PCS (425) 891-6404
Email -
dallen08@sprintspectrum.com
Bryan Lundberg - Salt Lake City
Sales and Merchandising Supervisor
PCS (801) 949-9110
Fax (801) 258-2877
Email -
blundb02@sprintspectrum.com
PORTLAND CONTACTS
SALT LAKE CITY CONTACTS
PAYROLL
CONTACTS
ACT 1: Seattle, WA
Robert Loomis
Phone (206) 265-8132
Email- rloomis@amgen.com
PORTLAND EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES 
SALT LAKE CITY EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES 
To Check Hours/Sales & Submit Corrections Click HERE
Kelly Services: Salt Lake, UT
Tami Ursenbach
Phone (801) 266-0391
Email -
URSENTA@kellyservices.com
Volt: Salt Lake, UT
Jackie Fullmer
Phone (801) 269-0071
Email -
JFullmer@volt.com
ACT 1/Apple 1: Salt Lake, UT
Christine Lyon

Phone (801) 463-4828
Email- clyon@appleone.com
1