The Yahoo discussion group,
The-Fugitive-Views-And-Reviews,
is in book form...

Volume I, II, III and IV are
available  for purchase online!

Click on the picture to read
more... >>
Home
Archives
Fugitive Books

KSAV




Talking Fugitive on KSAV Radio with Kitty & Bobby & Ken

After three and a half years and 78 programs "Talking Fugitive" has been
completed, but this website will continue. If you want to listen to previous
programs, please visit our
Archive page where all the audio files (high
speed) are archived along with the sneak previews and screencaps.

PLEASE NOTICE:
THE AUDIO FILES ARE TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE,
BUT WE HOPE TO BRING THEM BACK LATER

**************************************************
Take one man, Richard Kimble, a doctor wrongfully convicted of the murder of his wife, add in one Philip Gerard, the police lieutenant obsessed with his capture and a one-armed man, who may or may not be guilty of the crime, set them off on a chase of each other - and viewers around the world are glued to their TV screens for four years.

Nearly forty years, one feature length film and a reprise of the series later, Kitty &
Bobby (co-moderators) & Ken (longtime member) of the Yahoo group The-Fugitive-Views-And-Reviews, bring their in-depth analysis of one of television's finest and most compelling dramas to the radio, on Talking Fugitive on alternating Tuesday evenings at 6 P.M. Pacific/9 P.M. Eastern Time (rebroadcast on Thursdays at 3 P.M. Pacific/6 P.M. Eastern Time).

Please join us as we take on all aspects of The Fugitive, including classic episodes, scenes, character motivation and special guest stars. We dare to go where no writer dared to even think of going four decades earlier.

Richard Kimble runs again...and Kitty & Bobby & Ken,
co-hosts of "Talking Fugitive", try to catch him on
KSAV - world class radio on the World Wide Web!

______________________


Site updated:  October 20, 2009 
Site created:  February 15, 2006
Email Webmaster
1